MSU Denver

Upcoming Events

12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 11

2022 BSSW Program Senior Celebration

6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 11

2022 MSW Program Pinning & Hooding Ceremony

2:30 PM

Friday, May 13

Spring 2022 University Commencement

Past Events

13th Annual Palliative Care Social Work Conference (Friday, April 8, 2022)

5th Annual Social Work Policy Conference (Friday, October 1, 2021)

6th Annual MSW Preview Day (Friday, September 10, 2021)

2021 Fall Assembly (Thursday, August 19, 2021)

Spring 2021 Social Work Graduation Events (Wednesday, May 12, 2021)

12th Annual Palliative Care Conference (Friday, April 23, 2021)

3rd Annual Social Work Mental & Behavioral Health Conference (Friday, January 29, 2021)

4th Annual Social Work Policy Conference (Friday, September 25, 2020)

5th Annual MSW Preview Day (Friday, September 11, 2020)