2023 Alumni Award Winners

Distinguished Alumna(us) of the Year:

Laura Richardson ’86

Alumni Philanthropist of the Year:

Mike and Rachella Seeley ’72

Alumni Volunteers of the Year:

Adama Maia Evans-Segree ’08, Hadiya Evans ’07

Alumni Campus Employee of the Year:

Garrett Chism ’06

10 Under 10 Award Winners:

Horacio Borja-Duran ’19
Justin Darnall ’19
Sarena Espinoza ’18
Yvonne Garcia Bardwell ’16
Diana Ibarra ’13
Abby Lundien ’17
Isahar Mendez-Flores ’18
Brenda Rodriguez-Vera ’21
Ezequiel Villanueva-Ruiz ’22
Kayla Wright-Jackson ’17 & ’19

Click the link below to learn about each of our award winners.

Contact Us

This year’s committee is dedicated to putting on a great week of events. We are really excited for a great year. If you have any questions about any of the events, please contact the Homecoming Committee by using the form below. Remember you can also find us on Instagram and YouTube.