Graphic for MSU Denver Athletics Hall Of fame Class of 2024

Event | Athletics Hall of Fame
Date and Time | Saturday, April 20, 2024, 6 p.m. social, 7 p.m. dinner & program
Location | Tivoli Turnhalle

Description: MSU Denver has announced another power-packed class to join the Roadrunners Athletics Hall of Fame in 2024.

2010-11 Women’s Basketball Team
Mark Worthington, Men’s Basketball
Mitch McCarron, Men’s Basketball
Luke Kendall, Men’s Basketball
Derrick Clark, Men’s Basketball

Event Contact: John Kietzmann, [email protected]

Do NOT use MSU Denver Corporate Cards for this transaction.