Skip to main content Skip to main content
Academic Advising: Covid-19 Safety

Learn about temporary changes to Academic Advising while Covid-19 safety precautions are in place. Your advisors have not changed, but methods for making appointments and meeting have.

Professional Academic Advisors

Mr. Greg Singer

303.605.5726

gsinger2@msudenver.edu

Mrs. Shannon Adamsick

303.605.7132

sguy2@msudenver.edu


   Faculty Advising Office Hours

January 19 - May 7, 2021

Excluding Spring Break

Department of Psychological Sciences Faculty

Remote off-campus Office Hours

Listed in alphabetical order.

**Dr. Pam Ansburg's and Dr. Bob Schatz's office hours are for grad school advising and class specific questions. 


   Dr. Pam Ansburg

*Please note that office hours are for graduate school advising and students enrolled in classes*

ansburg@msudenver.edu

303-615-0132

Tuesday

  • 11:00a-1:00p

Thursday

  • 9:30a-12:30p
   Dr. Lisa Badanes

lbadanes@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0142

Monday

  • 11:00a-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 11:00a-1:00p
   Dr. Bethany Dillen

bfleck2@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0415

Monday

  • 11:00a-1:00p

Thursday

  • 1:00p-4:00p
   Dr. Cynthia Erickson

cerick21@msudenver.edu

303-615-0386

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-1:00p By APPT on Canvas

Friday

  • 11:00a-12:00p Drop-in on MS Teams
   Dr. Mo Flynn

mflynn13@msudenver.edu

303-615-0420

Wednesday

  • 9:00a-11:30a

Thursday

  • 12:00p-2:30p
   Dr. Garris, Chris

cgarris@msudenver.edu  

303-615-0461

Tuesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a

Wednesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a
   Dr. Lisa Hagan

lkindelb@msudenver.edu 

303-503-3152

Monday

  • 12:00p-2:30p

Wednesday

  • 12:00p-2:30p
   Dr. Jovan Hernandez

jhern137@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0562

Tuesday

  • 10:00a-12:00p & 1:00p-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 1:00p-3:00p
   Dr. Katherine Hill

khill26@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0573

Monday

  • 3:00p-5:30p

Thursday

  • 9:00a-11:30a
   Dr. Bridget Kelsey

bmurphyk@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0912

Monday

  • 8:00a-10:30a

Wednesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a
   Dr. Morey Kitzman

kitzmanm@msudenver.edu

303-615-0694

Wednesday

  • 12:30p-5:30p
   Dr. Linda Lockwood

lockwool@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0760

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-12:00p

Wednesday

  • 9:00a-11:00a
   Dr. Kristy Lyons

klyons7@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0778

Monday

  • 12:00p-2:00p

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-12:00p
   Dr. Chad Mortensen

cmorten2@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0897

Tuesday

  • 12:30p-3:00p

Thursday

  • 12:30p-3:00p
   Dr. Chris Randell

randellc@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1040

Tuesday

  • 8:30a-12:30p

Thursday

  • 8:30a-9:30a
   Dr. Michael Rhoads

mrhoads2@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1056

Monday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Tuesday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Wednesday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Thursday

  • 11:00a-12:15p
   Dr. Aaron Richmond

arichmo3@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1060

Wednesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p
   Dr. Courtney Rocheleau

crochel1@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1070

Monday

  • 11:00a-2:00p

Thursday

  • 11:00a-1:00p
   Dr. Anna Ropp

aropp@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1078

Monday

  • 10:30a -11:45a

Tuesday

  • 11:45a-12:45p

Wednesday

  • 10:30a -11:45a

Thursday

  • 10:30a-12:00p
   Dr. Cheryl Sanders

sandersc@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1104

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p
   Dr. Bob Schatz

*Please note that office hours are for graduate school advising and students enrolled in classes*

schatz@msudenver.edu

303-615-1119

Monday

  • 2:00p-5:00p

Tuesday

  • 3:00p-5:00p
   Dr. Randi Smith

rsmit216@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1176

Tuesday

  • 8:30a-11:00a

Thursday

  • 8:30a-11:00a
Edit this page