Skip to main content Skip to main content
Academic Advising: Covid-19 Safety

Learn about temporary changes to Academic Advising while Covid-19 safety precautions are in place. Your advisors have not changed, but methods for making appointments and meeting have.

ADVISING INFORMATION

2020 fall Semester August 17 - December 4, 2020

Professional Academic Advisors


Department of Psychological Sciences Faculty

Remote off-campus Office Hours

August 17- December 4

Listed in alphabetical order. 


   Dr. Ansburg, Pam

ansburg@msudenver.edu

303-615-0132

Tuesday

  • 11:00a-1:00p by appointment

Thursday

  • 9:30a-12:30p by appointment

 

   Dr. Badanes, Lisa

lbadanes@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0142

Monday

  • 10:00a-12:00p

Tuesday

  • 10:00a-11:00a

Wednesday

  • 10:00a-12:00p
   Dr. Curl, Layton

lcurl@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0699

Monday

  • 9:30a-10:30a by appointment

Tuesday

  • 1:00p-3:00p by appointment

Wednesday

  • 9:30a-10:30a by appointment
  • 1:00p-3:00p by appointment
   Dr. Dillen, Bethany

bfleck2@msudenver.edu 

720-445-6531

Monday

  • 11:00a-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 11:00a-1:00p
   Dr. Erickson, Cynthia

cerick21@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0386

Monday

  • 2:00p-5:00p

Tuesday

  • 10:00a-12:00p
   Dr. Flynn, Maureen (Mo)

mflynn13@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0420

Monday

  • 3:30p-4:30p

Tuesday

  • 10:30a-12:00p

Wednesday

  • 10:30a-12:00p

Thursday

  • 3:30p-4:30p
   Dr. Garris, Chris

cgarris@msudenver.edu  

303-615-0461

Tuesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a

Wednesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a
   Dr. Hagan, Lisa

lkindleb@msudenver.edu 

303-503-3152

Monday

  • 12:00p-2:00p

Tuesday

  • 12:00p-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 12:00p-2:00p

Thursday

  • 12:00p-2:00p
   Dr. Hernandez, Jovan

jhern137@msudenver.edu 

720-445-6349

Tuesday

  • 10:00a-12:00p
  • 1:00p-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 2:00p-3:00p
  • 5:00p-6:00p
   Dr. Hill, Katherine

khill26@msudenver.edu

303-615-0573

Monday

  • 2:00p-4:30p

Thursday

  • 9:00a-11:30a

 

   Dr. Kelsey, Bridget

bmurphyk@msudenver.edu

303-615-0912

Monday

  • 8:00a-10:30a

Wednesday

  • 8:00a-10:30a
   Dr. Kitzman, Morey

kitzman@msudenver.edu

303-615-0694

Monday

  • 12:30p-3:00p

Wednesday

  • 12:30p-3:00p
   Dr. Lockwood, Linda

lockwool@msudenver.edu

303-615-0760

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p
   Dr. Lyons, Kristy

klyons7@msudenver.edu

303-615-0778

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p
   Dr. Mortensen, Chad

cmorten2@msudenver.edu

303-615-0897

Monday

  • 12:30p-2:00p & 3:30p-4:30p

Tuesday

  • 12:30p-2:00p

Wednesday

  • 12:30p-1:30p
   Dr. Randell, Chrislyn

randellc@msudenver.edu

303-615-1040

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-12:00p

Thursday

  • 9:00a-11:00a
  • 7:00p-9:00p (ONLY August 20,2020)
   Dr. Rhoads, Michael

mrhoads2@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1056

Monday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Tuesday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Wednesday

  • 11:00a-12:15p

Thursday

  • 11:00a-12:15p
   Dr. Richmond, Aaron

arichmo3@msudenver.edu

303-615-1060

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p By appointment

Click to schedule: Schedule Appt.

   Dr. Rocheleau, Courtney

crochel1@msudenver.edu

303-615-1070

Monday

  • 10:00a-12:00p

Tuesday

  • 10:00a-11:00a

Wednesday

  • 10:00a-12:00p
   Dr. Ropp, Anna

aropp@msudenver.edu 

720-432-8103

Monday

  • 2:00p-3:00p by appointment

Tuesday

  • 2:00p-4:00p by appointment

Wednesday

  • 2:00p-5:00p by appointment
   Dr. Sanders, Cheryl

sandersc@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1104

Tuesday

  • 9:00a-2:00p
   Dr. Schatz, Bob

schatz@msudenver.edu

303-615-1119

Monday

  • 3:00p-5:00p

Tuesday

  • 3:00p-5:00p

Thursday

  • 5:00p-6:00p
   Dr. Smith, Randi

rsmit216@msudenver.edu

303-615-1176

Monday

  • 10:30-11:45

Tuesday

  • 10:30-11:45

Wednesday

  • 10:30-11:45

Thursday

  • 10:45-12:00
Edit this page