Western Educational Equity Assistance Center

Contact The WEEAC


We are pleased to serve 13 states and 3 territories in the United States Western Region

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

WEEAC Horizontal Logo

We are one of four regional Equity Assistance Centers funded by the United States Department of Education under the Title IV of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. All centers provide training and technical assistance on educational issues related to race, sex, national origin, and religion. Our work is generated by requests from qualifying PK-12 educational agencies within our designated region. To inquire about services send a message to [email protected] or complete the Request for Services form available on each page of the WEEAC website.

Western Educational Equity Assistance Center

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 303-615-2020

WEEAC logo

Mailing Address: PO Box 173362, Campus Box 63A, Denver, CO 80217