MSU Denver has formal international agreements for faculty and student academic collaboration, including exchanges, with a number of universities across the globe.

Below is a list of our partner universities. They are arranged by College/School. These links are for informational purposes only. Do not submit any applications directly through these links.

* If you are an MSU Denver student interested in opportunities abroad click here.

*If you are from a partner university and want to learn about visiting MSU Denver click here.

Our Partners

University Wide

  1. University of Shkodrës: Shkodrës, Albania
  2. Fachhochschule Dortmund: University of Applied Sciences and Art: Dortmund, Germany
  3. University of Pécs: Pécs, Hungary
  4. University of The West of Scotland: Paisley, Scotland
  5. Dong-A University: Busan, South Korea
  6. Universidad de Málaga: Málaga, Spain
  7. Università per Stranieri di Perugia: Perugia, Italy
  8. Florence University of the Arts: Florence, Italy
  9. UNIVA: La Universidad Católica: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

  1. Tokyo Metropolitan University
  2. Reykjavík University

College of Business

  1. École de management de Normandie: Le Havre, France
  2. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München: Munich, Germany
  3. Universidad de Monterrey: San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
  4. Plekhanov University of Economics: Moscow, Russia
  5. National Dong HWA University: Shoufeng Township, Taiwan

College of Health and Applied Sciences

  1. The Hague University of Applied Sciences:  The Hague, Netherlands

School of Hospitality

  1. Instituto Universitario de Oaxaca: Oaxaca, Mexico

School of Education

  1. Universidad de Puerto Rico: San Juan, Puerto Rico
  2. Zurich University of Teacher Education: Zurich, Switzerland