Skip to main content Skip to main content

2021-2022 Faculty Senate Roster

 

First Name Last Name Email Caucus Dept. Term Ends
Jenny Allert jallert@msudenver.edu CPS NUR 2022
Pam Ansburg ansburg@ msudenver.edu SOSC PSYC 2023
Azure Avery averya@msudenver.edu PHYS PHY 2022
Brian Bagwell bagwell@msudenver.edu CPS HSC 2022
Biff Baker bbaker40@msudenver.edu  BUS MKT 2023
Zsuzsa Balogh baloghz@msudenver.edu CPS EAET 2023
Micah Battson mbattson@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2022
Darcy Beery dbeery@msudenver.edu SOSC JMP 2023
Michael Bernhardt mbernha2@msudenver.edu  AHUM ART 2022
Greg Black gblack4@msudenver.edu  BUS MKT 2022
Jen Bolton jbolton3@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2022
Shahar Boneh bonehs@msudenver.edu  PHYS MAST 2023
Laura Braunschmidt    lbraunsc@msudenver.edu CPS AVS 2023
Candace Brown cbrow161@msudenver.edu CPS Affiliate/AVS 2022
Charlie Buckley pbuckle3@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2022
Bill Carnes wcarnes1@ msudenver.edu  BUS MGT 2022
John Carter jcarte11@msudenver.edu  PHYS MAST 2022
Jeremy Castle jcastl11@msudenver.edu SOSC PSC 2022
Silu Cheng scheng8@msudenver.edu  BUS FIN 2022
Jacob Cho ycho5@msudenver.edu  BUS MGT 2023
Michele Clark mclark17@msudenver.edu BUS MGT 2022
Carrie Colton ccolton@msudenver.edu AHUM At-Large/THAD 2023
Kelly Conroy kconroy5@msudenver.edu AHUM MDL 2022
Lori Darnel ldarnel@msudenver.edu CPS SWK 2022
Barbara Decker bdecke10@msudenver.edu  CPS SWK 2023
Sonny Dhoot sdhoot@msudenver.edu SOSC GWS 2023
Chereka Dickerson cdicker8@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2023
Theresa DiPonio tdiponio@msudenver.edu BUS ACC 2023
Sandra Doe does@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2022
Matt Drake mdrake12@msudenver.edu  CPS SWK 2023
Darrin Duber-Smith ddubersm@msudenver.edu BUS MKT 2022
Barb Echohawk echohwk@msudenver.edu PHYS EAS 2023
Andy Evans aevans24@msudenver.edu PHYS EAS 2023
Kelly Evans kevans37@msudenver.edu CPS HPS 2023
Alex Fayman afayman@msudenver.edu BUS FIN 2022
Bethany Fleck Dillen bfleck2@msudenver.edu  Trustee Trustee/PSYC 2022
Christina Foust cfoust2@msudenver.edu  AHUM COMM 2023
Meg Frisbee mfrisbee@msudenver.edu  AHUM HIS 2022
Jennifer Gagliardi-Seeley jgaglia1@msudenver.edu PHYS BIO 2023
Steve Geinitz geinitz@msudenver.edu CPS CS 2022
Liz Goodnick egoodnic@msudenver.edu  AHUM PHI 2022
Paolo Grazioli pgraziol@msudenver.edu CPS IND 2022
Krista Griffin kfiedle3@msudenver.edu SOE TED1 2022
Elmer Harris eharri44@msudenver.edu  EDU TED2 2023
Jovan Hernandez jhern137@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSYC 2023
Katherine Hill khill26@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSYC 2023
Lin Huang lhuang1@msudenver.edu  CPS EAET 2022
Christina Huber cpeter80@msudenver.edu  BUS ECO 2022
Michael Jacobs mjacob35@msudenver.edu PHYS CHEM 2023
Meredith Jeffers mjeffer8@msudenver.edu  AHUM MDL 2022
Di Jia djia@msudenver.edu  CPS CJC 2023
EJ  Kang ekang2@msudenver.edu CPS SOH 2023
Gabrielle Katz gkatz@msudenver.edu PHYS EAS 2022
Chad Kendall ckendal4@msudenver.edu CPS AVS 2023
Viktor Kiss vkiss@msudenver.edu  BUS CIS 2023
Kimberly Klimek klimekk@msudenver.edu AHUM HIS 2022
Jason Kolts jkolts@msudenver.edu PHYS BIO 2022
Alex Komodore komodore@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2023
Nursen Konuk nkonuk@msudenver.edu PHYS MAST 2022
Cynthia Krentz ckrentz@msudenver.edu  CPS NUR 2022
Dagmar Kress dkress3@msudenver.edu  CPS AVS 2023
MB Krueger kruegema@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2022
Karen Lollar lollar@msudenver.edu AHUM COMM 2022
Jeff London jlondon5@msudenver.edu CPS CJC/CFAC Rep 2023
Tony Lopez glopez2@msudenver.edu  BUS ACC 2023
Elizabeth Macy emacy@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2023
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu BUS CIS 2022
Joshua Martin jmart490@msudenver.edu PHYS CHEM 2022
Paula McGuire pmcguir9@msudenver.edu CPS SLHS 2023
Vida Melvin vmelvin@msudenver.edu PHYS BIO 2023
Leslie Merrill Schmidt lmerril4@msudenver.edu  AHUM At-Large/THAD 2023
David Mitchell dmitch58@msudenver.edu AHUM ENG 2022
Richard Moeller moeller@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSC 2023
Jill Mollenhauer jmollenh@msudenver.edu  AHUM ART 2023
Thyago Mota tmota@msudenver.edu  CPS CS 2023
Odon Musimbi omusimbi@msudenver.edu CPS EAET 2023
Robert Niemeyer niemeye1@msudenver.edu PHYS MAST 2023
Brian O'Hara bohara2@msudenver.edu  SOSC SOAN 2022
Lisa Ortiz ortizr@msudenver.edu SOSC JMP 2022
Alex Padilla padilale@msudenver.edu  BUS ECO 2022
Jooeun Pak jpak14@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2022
Andrew Pantos apantos@msudenver.edu   AHUM ENG 2022
Jeffrey Parker jparke80@msudenver.edu AHUM THAD 2022
Karen Poelman kpoelman@msudenver.edu CPS NUR 2022
Nicole Predki npredki@msudenver.edu  AHUM THAD 2022
Paris  Prestridge stevenpa@msudenver.edu  CPS HEP 2023
Sanaa Riaz sriaz1@msudenver.edu SOSC At-Large/SOAN 2023
Patricia Richard richarpa@msudenver.edu  AHUM HIS 2022
John Rief jrief1@msudenver.edu  AHUM COMM 2023
Jessica Ritter jritter9@msudenver.edu CPS SWK 2022
Courtney Rocheleau crochel1@msudenver.edu SOSC PSYC 2023
Erienne Romaine eromain1@msudenver.edu  AHUM Affiliate/ENG 2022
Jason Rose jrose46@msudenver.edu CPS HSC 2023
Richard Russell rrusse18@msudenver.edu  BUS ACC 2023
Anahi  Russo Garrido arusso8@msudenver.edu SOSC GWS 2022
Prabhdeep Sandha psandha@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2023
Richard Sandoval rsando24@msudenver.edu  SOSC SOAN 2023
Mandi  Schaeffer Fry aschaef6@msudenver.edu PHYS MAST 2022
Bob Schatz schatz@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSYC 2022
Ofelia Schepers oscheper@msudenver.edu  SOE TED1 2022
Kathryn Schmidt kschmi37@msudenver.edu   AHUM PHI 2023
Erin Seedorf eseedorf@msudenver.edu CPS HEP 2023
Corey Sell csell2@msudenver.edu SOE TED1 2023
Daphne Simmonds dsimmond@msudenver.edu BUS CIS 2022
Ellen Spitler espitle1@msudenver.edu  EDU TED3 2022
Shalini Srinivasan ssriniva@msudenver.edu  PHYS CHEM 2022
Michala Stock mstock3@msudenver.edu  SOSC SOAN 2023
Ben Thompson bthomp50@msudenver.edu CPS HPS 2023
Summer Trentin strentin@msudenver.edu AHUM ART 2022
Pamela Troyer ptroyer1@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2023
Michele Trujillo mtruji87@msudenver.edu  EDU TED2 2022
Helene Ver Eecke vereecke@msudenver.edu PHYS BIO 2022
Ann Williams gascona@msudenver.edu  AHUM MDL 2022
Yunjin Woo ywoo@msudenver.edu  AHUM ART 2023
Devon Wright dwrigh57@msudenver.edu  SOSC AFS 2023
Adriann Wycoff wycoffa@msudenver.edu  SOSC CHS 2023
David Yee dyee2@msudenver.edu AHUM HIS 2023
Jennifer Zukowski jzukows1@msudenver.edu AHUM Affiliate/Theatre 2022

 

Note on Faculty Senate Organization

The Faculty Senate, as per bylaws changes approved in 2014-2015, is organized by caucuses defined by principal academic subdivisions.  This structure will allow the Senate to react more nimbly to changes in the University structure as new schools and colleges are added. The new bylaws also include an automatic adjustment formula for changing the membership of the caucuses to ensure that the caucuses are of roughly equivalent size.

The current principal academic subdivisions are:

  • Arts and Humanities (AHUM)

  • Business (BUS)

  • Education (EDU)

  • Physical Sciences (PHYS)

  • Professional Studies (CPS)

  • Social Sciences (SOSC)

This structure is for internal Senate organization and does not affect the organization of schools and colleges under Academic Affairs.  The specific membership of the principal academic subdivisions is available at http://www.msudenver.edu/facultysenate/about/bylaws/.

 

 



 


Edit this page