Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Roster

 

First Name Last Name Email Caucus  Dept. Term Ends
Marin Abell mabell@msudenver.edu AHUM ART 2022
Jenny  Allert jallert@msudenver.edu CPS NUR 2022
Azure Avery averya@msudenver.edu PHYS PHY 2021
Brian Bagwell bagwell@msudenver.edu CPS HSP 2022
Zsuzsa Balogh baloghz@msudenver.edu CPS ETS 2021
Decker Barbara bdecke10@msudenver.edu  CPS SWK 2021
Margarita Barcelo barcelo@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2021
Micah Battson mbattson@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2022
Michael Bernhardt mbernha2@msudenver.edu         AHUM ART 2022
Greg Black gblack4@msudenver.edu  BUS MKT 2022
Jen Bolton jbolton3@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2022
Henricus Bouwmeester hbouwmee@msudenver.edu  PHYS Math 2021
Charlie Buckley pbuckle3@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2022
Rebecca Canges rcanges@msudenver.edu EDU TED2 2021
Bill Carnes wcarnes1@msudenver.edu  BUS MGT 2022
Jacob Cho ycho5@msudenver.edu  BUS MGT 2021
Michele Clark mclark17@msudenver.edu  BUS MGT 2022
Carrie  Colton ccolton@msudenver.edu  AHUM At-Large/THE 2021
Kelly Conroy kconroy5@msudenver.edu AHUM MDL 2022
Anna Dai ydai@msudenver.edu  BUS FIN 2022
Lori Darnel ldarnel@msudenver.edu CPS SWK 2022
Lincoln Davie ldavie@msudenver.edu  CPS HTE 2021
TJ DeCino decinot@msudenver.edu  CPS AVS 2021
Chereka Dickerson cdicker8@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2021
Sandra Doe does@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2022
James Drake jdrake23@msudenver.edu  CPS HTE 2021
Darrin Duber-Smith ddubersm@msudenver.edu BUS MKT 2022
Barbara EchoHawk echohwk@msudenver.edu  PHYS EAS 2021
Amy Eckert eckerta@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSC 2022
Cynthia Erickson cerick21@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSY 2021
Kelly Evans kevans37@msudenver.edu CPS HPS 2021
Alex Fayman afayman@msudenver.edu  BUS FIN 2022
Rebecca Ferrell ferrellr@msudenver.edu  PHYS BIO   2021
Felix Flores fflore11@msudenver.edu  BUS MKT 2021
Mo Flynn mflynn13@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSY 2021
Jerry Foote jfoote@msudenver.edu  CPS NUT 2021
Meg Frisbee mfrisbee@msudenver.edu  AHUM HIS 2022
Brendan Fry bfry2@msudenver.edu PHYS Math 2021
Joe Goldhammer jgoldha2@msudenver.edu  BUS Affiliate/MGT 2022
Liz Goodnick egoodnic@msudenver.edu  AHUM PHI 2022
Krista Griffin kfiedle3@msudenver.edu EDU TED1 2022
Judy Gurka gurka@msudenver.edu  PHYS CS 2022
Jovan Hernandez jhern137@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSY 2021
Katherine Hill khill26@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSY 2021
Lin Huang lhuang1@msudenver.edu  CPS ETS 2022
Christina Huber cpeter80@msudenver.edu  BUS ECO 2022
Brendan Hughes bhughe13@msudenver.edu  AHUM COMM 2021
Michael Jacobs mjacob35@msudenver.edu PHYS CHE 2021
Meredith Jeffers mjeffer8@msudenver.edu  AHUM MDL 2022
Di Jia djia@msudenver.edu  CPS CJC 2021
Gabrielle Katz gkatz@msudenver.edu  PHYS EAS 2021
Chad                    Kendall ckendal4@msudenver.edu CPS AVS 2021
Viktor Kiss vkiss@msudenver.edu  BUS CISBA 2021
Kimberly Klimek klimekk@msudenver.edu AHUM HIS 2021
Michael Kolb mkolb5@msudenver.edu  SOSC SOAN 2021
Jason Kolts jkolts@msudenver.edu  PHYS BIO 2022
Nursen Konuk nkonuk@msudenver.edu PHYS Math 2022
Cindy Krentz ckrentz@msudenver.edu  CPS NUR 2022
Steve Krizman skrizma1@msudenver.edu CPS JMP 2021
MB Krueger kruegema@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2022
Megan Lazorski mlazorsk@msudenver.edu PHYS CHE 2021
Chalane Lechuga clechug3@msudenver.edu  SOSC CHS 2022
Katrina Little klittle8@msudenver.edu  CPS NUR 2022
Jeff London jlondon5@msudenver.edu CPS CJC/CFAC Rep 2021
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu BUS CISBA 2021
Joshua Martin jmart490@msudenver.edu PHYS CHE 2021
Drake Matt mdrake12@msudenver.edu  CPS SWK 2021
Paula McGuire pmcguir9@msudenver.edu CPS SLHS 2021
Christopher Meloche cmeloche@msudenver.edu PHYS BIO 2021
Vida Melvin vmelvin@msudenver.edu  PHYS BIO 2022
Leslie Merrill lmerril4@msudenver.edu AHUM THE 2022
David Mitchell dmitch58@msudenver.edu AHUM ENG 2022
Jill Mollenhauer jmollenh@msudenver.edu  AHUM ART 2021
Mike Monsour wmonsour@msudenver.edu AHUM COMM 2021
Sean Morris smorri59@msudenver.edu  AHUM PHI 2021
Thyago Mota tmota@msudenver.edu  PHYS CS 2021
Jim Murphy jmurph12@msudenver.edu BUS ACC 2021
Odon Musimbi omusimbi@msudenver.edu CPS ETS 2022
Robert Niemeyer niemeye1@msudenver.edu  PHYS Math 2021
Brian O'Hara bohara2@msudenver.edu  SOSC SOAN 2022
Emily Ondracek-Peterson eondrace@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2021
Lisa Ortiz ortizli@msudenver.edu  CPS JMP 2022
Alex Padilla padilale@msudenver.edu  BUS ECO 2022
Jooeun Pak jpak14@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2022
Steven Petrie psteven@msudenver.edu BUS Affiliate/ACC 2022
Nicole Predki npredki@msudenver.edu  AHUM THE 2022
Patricia Richard richarpa@msudenver.edu  AHUM HIS 2022
Jessica Ritter jritter9@msudenver.edu CPS SWK 2022
Erienne Romaine eromain1@msudenver.edu  AHUM Affiliate/ENG 2022
Richard Russell rrusse18@msudenver.edu  BUS ACC 2021
Anahi  Russo Garrido arusso8@msudenver.edu BUS GITA 2022
Richard Sandoval rsando24@msudenver.edu SOSC SOAN 2021
Mandi  Schaeffer Fry aschaef6@msudenver.edu  PHYS Math 2022
Bob Schatz schatz@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSY 2022
Susan Schelble sschelbl@msudenver.edu  PHYS At-Large/CHE 2021
Ofelia  Schepers oscheper@msudenver.edu  EDU TED1 2022
Kathryn Schmidt kschmi37@msudenver.edu   AHUM PHI 2021
Keah Schuenemann  kschuene@msudenver.edu PHYS EAS 2021
Erin Seedorf eseedorf@msudenver.edu CPS HEP 2021
Corey Sell csell2@msudenver.edu EDU TED1 2021
Paul  Sidelko psidelko@msudenver.edu  AHUM HIS 2021
Daphne Simmonds dsimmond@msudenver.edu BUS CISBA 2022
Ellen Spitler espitle1@msudenver.edu  EDU TED3 2022
Patricia Surman psurman@msudenver.edu  AHUM MUS 2021
Craig Svonkin csvonkin@msudenver.edu  AHUM ENG 2021
Andy Thangasamy athangas@msudenver.edu  SOSC PSC 2021
Ben Thompson bthomp50@msudenver.edu CPS HPS 2021
Summer Trentin strentin@msudenver.edu AHUM ART 2022
Michele Trujillo mtruji87@msudenver.edu  EDU TED2 2022
John Wanberg jwanberg@msudenver.edu  CPS IND 2021
Jacob  Welch jwelch25@msudenver.edu AHUM At-Large/THE 2021
Ann Williams gascona@msudenver.edu  AHUM MDL 2022
Devon Wright dwrigh57@msudenver.edu  SOSC AFS 2021

 

Note on Faculty Senate Organization

The Faculty Senate, as per bylaws changes approved in 2014-2015, is organized by caucuses defined by principal academic subdivisions.  This structure will allow the Senate to react more nimbly to changes in the University structure as new schools and colleges are added. The new bylaws also include an automatic adjustment formula for changing the membership of the caucuses to ensure that the caucuses are of roughly equivalent size.

The current principal academic subdivisions are:

  • Arts and Humanities (AHUM)

  • Business (BUS)

  • Education (EDU)

  • Physical Sciences (PHYS)

  • Professional Studies (CPS)

  • Social Sciences (SOSC)

This structure is for internal Senate organization and does not affect the organization of schools and colleges under Academic and Student Affairs.  The specific membership of the principal academic subdivisions is available at http://www.msudenver.edu/facultysenate/about/bylaws/.

 

 



 


Edit this page