Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Roster


First Name Last Name Email Caucus  Dept. Term Ends
Marin Abell AHUM ART 2021
Jenny  Allert CPS NUR 2022
Azure Avery PHYS PHY 2021
Brian Bagwell CPS HSC 2022
Zsuzsa Balogh CPS EAET 2021
Decker Barbara  CPS SWK 2021
Margarita Barcelo  AHUM ENG 2021
Micah Battson  CPS NUT 2022
Michael Bernhardt         AHUM ART 2022
Greg Black  BUS MKT 2022
Jen Bolton  CPS NUT 2022
Henricus Bouwmeester  PHYS MAST 2021
Laura Braunschmidt  CPS  AVS 2021
Candace Brown  CPS Affiliate/AVS 2022
Charlie Buckley EDU TED2 2022
Rebecca Canges EDU TED2 2021
Bill Carnes  BUS MGT 2022
Jeremy Castle  SOSC PSC 2022
Silu Cheng  BUS FIN 2022
Jacob Cho  BUS MGT 2021
Michele Clark  BUS MGT 2022
Carrie  Colton  AHUM At-Large/THAD 2021
Kelly Conroy AHUM MDL 2022
Lori Darnel CPS SWK 2022
Lincoln Davie  CPS HTE 2021
Barbara Decker  CPS SWK 2021
TJ DeCino  CPS AVS 2021
Chereka Dickerson  AHUM ENG 2021
Theresa DiPonio  BIS ACC 2021
Sandra Doe  AHUM ENG 2022
James Drake  CPS HTE 2021
Matt Drake  CPS SWK 2021
Darrin Duber-Smith BUS MKT 2022
Barbara EchoHawk  PHYS EAS 2021
Cynthia Erickson  SOSC PSYC 2021
Kelly Evans CPS HPS 2021
Alex Fayman  BUS FIN 2022
Rebecca Ferrell  PHYS  BIO   2021
Felix Flores  BUS MKT 2021
Mo Flynn  SOSC PSYC 2021
Jerry Foote  CPS NUT 2021
Meg Frisbee  AHUM HIS 2022
Brendan Fry PHYS MAST 2021
Steve Geinitz   CPS CS 2022
Liz Goodnick  AHUM PHI 2022
Krista Griffin EDU TED1 2022
Jovan Hernandez  SOSC PSYC 2021
Katherine Hill  SOSC PSYC 2021
Lin Huang  CPS EAET 2022
Christina Huber  BUS ECO 2022
Brendan Hughes  AHUM COMM 2021
Michael Jacobs PHYS CHEM 2021
Meredith Jeffers  AHUM MDL 2022
Di Jia  CPS CJC 2021
Gabrielle Katz  PHYS EAS 2021
Chad                    Kendall CPS AVS 2021
Viktor Kiss  BUS CIS 2021
Kimberly Klimek AHUM HIS 2021
Michael Kolb  SOSC SOAN 2021
Jason Kolts  PHYS BIO 2022
Alex Komodore AHUM MUS 2021
Nursen Konuk PHYS MAST 2022
Cindy Krentz  CPS NUR 2022
Steve Krizman CPS JMP 2021
MB Krueger  AHUM MUS 2022
Megan Lazorski PHYS CHEM 2021
Chalane Lechuga  SOSC CHS 2022
Karen Lollar   AHUM  COMM 2022
Jeff London CPS CJC/CFAC Rep 2021
Tony Lopez  BUS At-Large/ACC 2021
Elizabeth Macy AHUM MUS 2021
Edgar Maldonado BUS CIS 2021
Joshua Martin PHYS CHEM 2021
Paula McGuire CPS SLHS 2021
Christopher Meloche PHYS BIO 2021
Leslie Merrill AHUM THAD 2022
David Mitchell AHUM ENG 2022
Jill Mollenhauer  AHUM ART 2021
Mike Monsour AHUM COMM 2021
Sean Morris  AHUM PHI 2021
Thyago Mota  CPS CS 2021
Jim Murphy BUS ACC 2021
Odon Musimbi CPS EAET 2022
Robert Niemeyer  PHYS MAST 2021
Brian O'Hara  SOSC SOAN 2022
Lisa Ortiz  CPS JMP 2022
Alex Padilla  BUS ECO 2022
Jooeun Pak  AHUM MUS 2022
Andrew Pantos  AHUM ENG 2022
Karie Poelman  CPS NUR 2022
Nicole Predki  AHUM THAD 2022
Paris Prestridge   CPS HEP 2021
Elizabeth Ribble   PHYS MAST 2022
Patricia Richard  AHUM HIS 2022
Jessica Ritter CPS SWK 2022
Erienne Romaine  AHUM Affiliate/ENG 2022
Jason Rose  CPS HSC 2021
Richard Russell  BUS ACC 2021
Anahi  Russo Garrido SOSC GITA 2022
Richard Sandoval SOSC SOAN 2021
Mandi  Schaeffer Fry  PHYS MAST 2022
Bob Schatz  SOSC PSYC 2022
Susan Schelble  PHYS At-Large/CHEM 2021
Ofelia  Schepers  EDU TED1 2022
Kathryn Schmidt   AHUM PHI 2021
Keah Schuenemann PHYS EAS 2021
Erin Seedorf CPS HEP 2021
Corey Sell EDU TED1 2021
Daphne Simmonds BUS CIS 2022
Ellen Spitler  EDU TED3 2022
Craig Svonkin  AHUM ENG 2021
Ben Thompson CPS HPS 2021
Summer Trentin AHUM ART 2022
Michele Trujillo  EDU TED2 2022
Helene Ver Eecke  PHYS BIO 2022
John Wanberg  CPS IND 2021
David Weiden  SOSC PSC 2021
Ann Williams  AHUM MDL 2022
Devon Wright  SOSC AFS 2021
David Yee  AHUM HIS 2021
Jennifer Zukowski  AHUM Affiliate/THAD 2022


Note on Faculty Senate Organization

The Faculty Senate, as per bylaws changes approved in 2014-2015, is organized by caucuses defined by principal academic subdivisions.  This structure will allow the Senate to react more nimbly to changes in the University structure as new schools and colleges are added. The new bylaws also include an automatic adjustment formula for changing the membership of the caucuses to ensure that the caucuses are of roughly equivalent size.

The current principal academic subdivisions are:

  • Arts and Humanities (AHUM)

  • Business (BUS)

  • Education (EDU)

  • Physical Sciences (PHYS)

  • Professional Studies (CPS)

  • Social Sciences (SOSC)

This structure is for internal Senate organization and does not affect the organization of schools and colleges under Academic and Student Affairs.  The specific membership of the principal academic subdivisions is available at




Edit this page