First Name Last Name Email Caucus Dept. Term Ends
Carla Aguilar [email protected] AHUM MUS 2026
Rosemarie Allen [email protected] SOSC TED2 2025
Pamela Ansburg [email protected] MASC PSYC 2025
Kris Atkinson [email protected] HEALTH SWK 2026
Brian Bagwell [email protected] HEALTH HSC 2025
Biff Baker [email protected] BUS MKT 2025
Zsuzsa Balogh [email protected] ASC EAET 2025
Ke Bao [email protected] ASC EAET 2026
Sam Beer [email protected] AHUM ENG 2026
Antonio Bellisaro [email protected] MASC EAS 2026
Karina Benabe [email protected] HEALTH SWK 2025
Erin Bissell [email protected] MASC BIO 2026
Shahar Boneh [email protected]  MASC MAST 2026
Michael Botyarov [email protected] CASC AVS 2025
Leslie Boyd [email protected] AHUM ART 2026
Mallory Brunel [email protected] HEALTH NUR 2026
Angela Busila [email protected] BUS ACC 2026
Bill Carnes [email protected]  BUS MGT 2026
Jeremy Castle [email protected] SOSC PSC 2026
Jane Chapman [email protected] AHUM ENG 2026
Silu Cheng [email protected]  BUS FIN 2026
Michele Clark [email protected] BUS MGT 2026
Grant Denn [email protected] MASC PHY 2026
Sonny Dhoot [email protected] SOSC GITA 2025
Jean-Francois Duclos [email protected] AHUM MDL 2026
Jo Erven [email protected] BUS ACC 2026
Alex Fayman [email protected] BUS FIN 2026
Joseph Feldman [email protected] SOSC SOAN 2026
Philip Fiscor [email protected] AHUM MUS 2026
David Fontenot [email protected] ASC CJC 2025
Jeffrey Forrest [email protected] ASC AVS 2025
Rosemarie Allen [email protected] SOSC TED2 2025
Julian Friedland [email protected] BUS MKT 2026
Andrew Gillespie [email protected] MASC PHY/Affiliate 2026
Krista Griffin [email protected] SOSC SOE/TED1 2026
Kara Halley [email protected] SOSC SOE/TED2 2026
Tara Hammar [email protected] HEALTH HSC 2025
Mingli He [email protected] ASC EAET 2026
Cindy Heiss [email protected] HEALTH HSC 2025
Lee Helldoerfer [email protected] HEALTH NUT 2026
Rey Hernandez-Julian [email protected] BUS ECO 2026
April Hill [email protected] MASC CHEM 2026
Katherine Hill [email protected] MASC PSYC 2025
Deanna Hirsch [email protected] SOSC JMP 2026
Graham Ignizio [email protected] AHUM MDL 2026
Bora Jeong [email protected] SOSC PSC 2026
Jason Jordan [email protected] SOSC COMM 2026
Brian Kelley [email protected] AHUM THAD 2026
Brenden Kendall [email protected] SOSC COMM 2025
Kristina Kesselring [email protected] BUS ACC 2026
David Klein [email protected] ASC IND 2025
Jason Kolts [email protected] MASC BIO 2025
Alex Komodore [email protected]  AHUM MUS 2025
Dagmar Kress [email protected]  ASC AVS 2025
Cynthia Kuhn [email protected] AHUM ENG 2025
Brian Lambert [email protected] BUS CIS 2025
Laurel Lane [email protected] BUS MKT 2026
Yanxi Li [email protected] MASC MAST 2025
Katrina Little [email protected] HEALTH NUR 2026
Jade Luiz [email protected] SOSC SOAN 2025
Jesse Lunsford [email protected] HEALTH NUT 2026
Ziyao Ma [email protected] AHUM ENG 2026
Matthew Maher [email protected] AHUM HIS 2026
Jay Martyn [email protected] HEALTH ESS 2025
Melissa Masters [email protected] HEALTH NUT 2025
Patty McKenna [email protected] MASC MAST 2025
Christopher Meloche [email protected] MASC BIO 2026
David Merriam [email protected] AHUM THAD 2025
Jason Miller [email protected] AHUM ENG 2025
Daniel Moore [email protected] SOSC TED3 2025
Laura Montero [email protected] HEALTH SWK 2025
Odon Musimbi [email protected] ASC EAET 2025
Sam Ng [email protected] MASC EAS 2025
Tony Nunez [email protected] HEALTH ESS 2026
Ann Obermann [email protected] HEALTH SWK/Faculty Trustee 2026
Brandon Olson [email protected] AHUM HIS 2026
Lisa Ortiz [email protected] SOSC JMP 2025
Julia Pace Mitchell [email protected] AHUM THAD 2026
Jooeun Pak [email protected] AHUM MUS 2026
Dan Pittman [email protected] ASC CS 2025
Paris Prestridge [email protected]  HEALTH HEP 2025
Andrea Prundeanu-Thrower [email protected] AHUM LANG 2026
Maria Quijada [email protected] BUS MGT 2025
Rajan Ranjidha [email protected] ASC CS 2026
Helena Reddington [email protected] AHUM PHI 2026
Chandler Reilly [email protected] BUS ECO 2025
Diane Rhodes [email protected] BUS CIS/Affiliate 2025
Sanaa Riaz [email protected] SOSC SOAN/At-Large 2025
Anna Ropp [email protected] MASC PSYC 2025
Dennis Rudnick [email protected] SOSC SOE/TED1 2026
Julie Rummel Mancuso [email protected] HEALTH ESS/Affiliate 2025
Bob Schatz [email protected] MASC PSYC 2026
Kathryn Schmidt [email protected]  AHUM PHI 2025
Arlene Sgoutas [email protected] SOSC GITA/CFAC Rep 2026
Kiyan Shafieizadeh [email protected]  ASC SOE/TED2 2025
Dorothy Shapland [email protected] SOSC SOH 2026
Smita Singh [email protected] ASC CHEM 2026
Shalini Srinivasan [email protected]  MASC CHEM 2026
Lyudmyla Starostyuk [email protected] BUS CIS 2026
Eileen Starr [email protected] HEALTH SWK 2026
Michala Stock [email protected] SOSC SOAN 2026
Lisa Suter [email protected] AHUM ENG 2026
Hayden Swisher [email protected] MASC CHEM 2025
Garvita Thareja [email protected] HEALTH HEP 2025
Summer Trentin [email protected] AHUM ART 2025
J. Renee Trombley [email protected] ASC CJC 2025
Mohammed Valipour [email protected]  ASC EAET/At-Large 2026
Elisa Varela [email protected] SOSC COMM 2026
Marcia Walsh-Aziz [email protected] HEALTH SLHS 2025
Jon Wilkerson [email protected] BUS CIS 2026
Devon Wright [email protected] SOSC AFS 2025
Adriann Wycoff [email protected] SOSC CHS 2025
David Yee [email protected] AHUM HIS 2026
Anne Yoncha [email protected] HUM ART 2025
Xiaohui You [email protected] HEALTH HEP 2026
Ziyao Ma [email protected] AHUM HI 2026


Note on Faculty Senate Organization

The Faculty Senate, as per bylaws changes approved in 2014-2015, is organized by caucuses defined by principal academic subdivisions.  This structure will allow the Senate to react more nimbly to changes in the University structure as new schools and colleges are added. The new bylaws also include an automatic adjustment formula for changing the membership of the caucuses to ensure that the caucuses are of roughly equivalent size.

The current principal academic subdivisions are:

  • Arts and Humanities (AHUM)
  • Applied Sciences (ASC)
  • Business (BUS)
  • Health (HEALTH)
  • Math & Sciences (MASC)
  • Social Sciences (SOSC)

This structure is for internal Senate organization and does not affect the organization of schools and colleges under Academic Affairs.