Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Meetings

3:30pm - 5:00pm, JSSB 400


Wednesday, August 14

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.08.14


Wendnesday, August 28

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.08.28


Wednesday, September 11

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.09.11


Wednesday, September 25

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.09.25


Wednesday, October 9

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.10.09


Wednesday, October 23

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.10.23


Wednesday, November 6

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.11.06


Wednesday, November 20

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.11.20


Wednesday, December 11

Agenda - EC Agenda 2019.12.11

Wednesday, January 15

Agenda - Faculty Senate EC Agenda 2020.01.15


Wednesday, January 29

Agenda - Faculty Senate EC Agenda 2020.01.29


Wednesday, February 12

Agenda - Faculty Senate EC Agenda 2020.02.12


Wednesday, February 26

Agenda - Faculty Senate EC Agenda 2020.02.26


Wednesday, March 11

Agenda - Faculty Senate EC Agenda 2020.03.11


Wednesday, April 1

Agenda TBD


Wednesday, April 15

Agenda TBD


Wednesday, April 29

Agenda TBD


Wednesday, May 13

Agenda TBD

Edit this page