Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Meetings

Tivoli 320 A,B,C
3:20pm to 4:50pm


Wednesday, August 21

Agenda - FS Agenda 2019.08.21
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.08.21 


Wednesday, September 4

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.09.04
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.09.04 


Wednesday, September 18

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.09.18
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.09.18 


Wednesday, October 2

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.10.02
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.10.02 


Wednesday, October 16

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.10.16
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.10.16 


Wednesday, October 30

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.10.30
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.10.30 


Wednesday, November 13

Agenda - Faculty Senate Agenda 2019.11.13
Minutes - Faculty Senate Minutes 2019.11.13 - draft to be approved 12/04/2019


Wednesday, December 4

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 22

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, February 5

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, February 19

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, March 4

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, March 18

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, April 8

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD


Wednesday, April 22

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD 


Wednesday, May 6

Agenda TBD
Minutes TBD

Archived Minutes

For additional materials and previous Faculty Senate meeting minutes, please visit the document library on the Faculty Senate SharePoint Site.

Edit this page