Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Committees


2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmail         Dept      Caucus 
Liz Goodnick  egoodnic@msudenver.edu   PSYC  AHUM
Richard Russell rrusse18@msudenver.edu   HIS  BUS 
James Drake  jdrake23@msudenver.edu   HTE  CPS 
Rolly Schendel  rschende@msudenver.edu   TED1  EDU 
Henricus Bouwmeester   hbouwmee@msudenver.edu      M&CS  PHYS 
Jo Bailey  jbaile61@msudenver.edu   SWK  SOSC
Jessica Weiss (CHAIR) jweiss16@msudenver.edu   ART  At-Large 
Josh Martin  jmart490@msudenver.edu   CHE  At-Large
Connie Sanders  csande29@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar 
Erica Buckland Anderson        ebucklan@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Catalog and Curriculum 
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies
      Ex Officio - AVP of Academic Affairs
Ibon Izurieta  iizuriet@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Deans
Andrew Bonham  abonham@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Chairs and Directors
Breadan Weart  bweart@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Student Government Assembly

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 14

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
James Murphy (CHAIR)       jmurph12@msudenver.edu      ACC  BUS 
Brian Bagwell  bagwell@msudenver.edu   HSP  CPS 
Kara Halley  khalley@msudenver.edu   TED2  EDU 
Susan Schelble  sschelbl@msudenver.edu      At Large/CHE      PHYS 
Andrew Thangasamy  athangas@msudenver.edu   PSC  SOSC 
Brendan Fry  bfry2@msudenver.edu   M&CS  At Large 
Vacant      At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 15

 

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Meredith Jeffers  mjeffer8@msudenver.edu   MDL  AHUM 
Vacant      BUS 
Zsuzsa Balogh (CHAIR)      baloghz@msudenver.edu   ETS  CPS 
Troy Morgan  tmorga27@msudenver.edu   HPS  CPS (non-voting) 
Ellen Spitler  espitle1@msudenver.edu         TED3  EDU 
Andy Evans  aevans24@msudenver.edu     EAS        PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 
Andrea Maestrejuan  amaestre@msudenver.edu      HIS  At Large 
Ben Thompson  bthomp50@msudenver.edu   HPS  At Large 
Paula McGuire  pmcguir9@msudenver.edu   COMM    At Large 
Rebecca Nemec rnemec@msudenver.edu  NUR At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson      ebucklan@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies 
Matt Hooley mhooley1@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 13

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
Felix Flores fflore11@msudenver.edu   MKT  BUS 
Andrea Borrego (CHAIR)       aborreg1@msudenver.edu         CJC         CPS 
Dorothy Shapland  dshaplan@msudenver.edu   TED2  EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu   CHE  PHYS 
Jovan Hernandez  jhern137@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Chereka Dickerson  cdicker8@msudenver.edu   ENG  At Large 
Maureen Flynn  mflynn13@msudenver.edu   PSY  At Large 
Dai Jai djia@msudenver.edu  CJC At Large

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 22

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept Caucus
Jill Mollenhauer  jmollenh@msudenver.edu   ART  AHUM 
Vacant      BUS 
Rachel Sinley  rsinley@msudenver.edu   NUT  CPS 
Dorothy Shapland  dshaplan@msudenver.edu   TED2     EDU 
Azure Avery  averya@msudenver.edu   PHY  PHYS 
Bob Schatz (CHAIR)       schatz@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Jeff Parker  jparke80@msudenver.edu       THE       At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 16

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept       Caucus 
Liz Goodnick  egoodnic@msudenver.edu        PHI  AHUM 
Nicholas Cachanosky  ncachano@msudenver.edu   ECO  BUS 
Rachel Sinley  rsinley@msudenver.edu   NUT  CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Gabrielle Katz (CHAIR)       gkatz@msudenver.edu   EAS  PHYS 
Anahi Russo Garrido arusso8@msudenver.edu   GITA  SOSC 
Christopher Meloche  cmeloche@msudenver.edu   BIO  At Large 
Shelley Poole  srohde2@msudenver.edu   M&CS  At Large 
Kelly Conroy  kconroy5@msudenver.edu   MDL  At Large 
Brendan Hughes bhughe13@msudenver.edu   COMM At Large 
Vacant     At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson       ebucklan@msudenver.edu    Ex-Officio - AVP of Academic Affairs Office
Zsuzsa Balogh baloghz@msudenver.edu    FSCC Member
Chris Harder harderc@msudenver.edu   M&CS FS EC Appointment

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 20

 

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept      Caucus 
Jacob Welch  jwelch25@msudenver   At Large/THE      AHUM 
Lisa McVicker        emvicke@msudenver.edu      MGT  BUS 
Jo Bailey  jbaile61@msudenver.edu     SWK CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 18

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Jessica Weiss  jweiss16@msudenver.edu         ART AHUM 
Bill Carnes (CHAIR)       wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Tanya Greathouse  tgreath1@msudenver.edu   SWK  CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Keah Schuenemann  kschuene@msudenver.edu   EAS  PHYS 
Devon Wright dwrigh57@msudenver.edu   AFS  SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 21

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Carrie Colton ccolton@msudenver.edu   THE AHUM 
Alex Fayman  afayman@msudenver.edu     FIN  BUS 
Emily Brower  ebrower1@msudenver.edu        NUR  CPS 
Sue Ahrendt  sahrendt@msudenver.edu   TED1  EDU 
Brendan Fry (CHAIR)        bfry2@msudenver.edu   M&CS      PHYS 
Andrew Thangasamy  athangas@msudenver.edu   PSC  SOSC 
Lisa Ortiz  ortizli@msudenver.edu   JMP  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 23

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Jacob Welch  jwelch25@msudenver   At Large/THE       AHUM 
Bill Carnes  wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Zsuzsa Balogh     baloghz@msudenver.edu   ETS  CPS 
Kara Halley  khalley@msudenver.edu   TED2  EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu       CHE  PHYS 
Katherine Hill  khill26@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Ann Williams (CHAIR)       gascona@msudenver.edu       MDL  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 17

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
Richard Russell    rrusse18@msudenver.edu       ACC        BUS 
Troy Morgan  tmorga27@msudenver.edu   HPS  CPS 
Kara Halley  khalley@msudenver.edu       TED2  EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 
Anthony Rivas       rivasa@msudenver.edu   HSP  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 11

 

Official Rulings

As of November 16, 2013, the current edition of Robert's Rules of Order will be deemed the 11th, with ISBN number 0306820226, or 9780306820229.

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept    Caucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
Viktor Kiss  vkiss@msudenver.edu      CISBA      BUS 
Vacant      CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Maureen Flynn         mflynn13@msudenver.edu       PSY  SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 19

 

Edit this page