Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Committees


NameEmail         Dept      Caucus 
Liz Goodnick   PSYC  AHUM
Richard Russell (CHAIR)   HIS  BUS 
James Drake   HTE  CPS 
Michala Stock  SOAN Faculty At Large (EDU seat)
Henricus Bouwmeester      MAST PHYS 
Katherine Hill  PSYC  SOSC
Erienne Romaine  ENG At-Large 
Josh Martin   CHEM At-Large
Connie Sanders     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar 
Erica Buckland Anderson     Ex Officio - Catalog and Curriculum 
Shannon Campbell    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies
Shaun Schafer    Ex Officio - AVP of Curriculum and Policy Development     
Ibon Izurieta     Ex Officio - Council of Deans
Andrew Bonham     Ex Officio - Council of Chairs and Directors
Breadan Weart     Ex Officio - Student Government Assembly


Graduate Policies Subcommittee

Jo Bailey  SWK
Leticia Pleis  ACC
Richard Russell       ACC
Patricia Surman  MUS



 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 14



Craig Svonkin   ENG AHUM 
Edgar Maldonado  CIS BUS 
Steve Krizman JMP CPS 
Tony Lopez   At Large/ACC  Senate At Large (filling EDU seat)
Susan Schelble (CHAIR)      At Large/CHEM     PHYS 
Sheila Rucki  PSC  SOSC Faculty At Large
Brendan Fry   MAST At Large 
Theresa DiPonio   ACC At Large 



 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 15




Meredith Jeffers   MDL  AHUM 
Zsuzsa Balogh   EAET CPS 
Ofelia Schepers  TED1  EDU 
Barbara EchoHawk  EAS        PHYS 
Jeremy Castle  PSC SOSC 
Marin Abell (CO-CHAIR)  ART At Large 
Kimberly Klimek  HIS At Large 
Paula McGuire   SLHS At Large 
Summer Trentin (CO-CHAIR)  ART At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shaun Schafer    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shannon Campbell    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies 
Sean Murphy     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar



 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 13



NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Michael Bernhardt   ART AHUM 
Felix Flores   MKT  BUS 
Odon Musimbi  EAET CPS 
Ofelia Schepers  TED1 EDU 
Joshua Martin   CHEM  PHYS 
Jovan Hernandez (CHAIR)   PSYC SOSC 
Chereka Dickerson   ENG  At Large 
Maureen Flynn   PSYC  At Large 
Da Jai  CJC At Large



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 22



NameEmailDept Caucus
Jill Mollenhauer   ART  AHUM 
Jacob Cho   MGT  BUS 
Jessica Ritter  SWK CPS 
Krista Griffin  TED1 EDU 
Gabrielle Katz (CHAIR)    EAS PHYS 
Bob Schatz   PSYC  SOSC 
Erin Murray  SWK  Faculty At Large 



 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 16



NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Leslie Merrill  THE AHUM 
Daphne Simmonds  CIS BUS 
Steven Geinitz   CS  CPS 
Shalini Srinivasan  CHEM Faculty At Large (filling EDU seat)
Jason Kolts   BIO  PHYS 
Anahi Russo Garrido (Chair)   GITA  SOSC 
Christopher Meloche   BIO  At Large 
David Mitchell  ENG At Large 
Kelly Conroy   MDL  At Large 
Brendan Hughes   COMM At Large 
Nursen Konuk   MAST At Large
Keah Schuenemann    Ex-Officio - AVP of Academic Affairs Office
       FSCC Member
Liz Goodnick     FS EC Appointment



 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 20




NameEmailDept      Caucus 
Silu Cheng   FIN BUS (filling AHUM Seat) 
Darrin Duber-Smith  MKT BUS 
Lincoln Davie (CHAIR)  HTE CPS 
Charlie Buckley        TED2  EDU 
Keah Schuenemann  EAS PHYS 
Vacant     SOSC



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 18


NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Margarita Barcelo   EDU  AHUM 
Bill Carnes   MGT BUS 
Lori Darnel  SWK CPS 
Rebecca Canges   TED2 EDU  
Keah Schuenemann   EAS  PHYS 
Devon Wright (CHAIR)   AFS  SOSC 



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 21



NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Carrie Colton   At-Large/THAD   AHUM 
Alex Fayman     FIN  BUS 
Jenny Allert  NUR  CPS 
Corey Sell  TED1  EDU 
Brendan Fry   MAST PHYS 
Sanaa Riaz   SOAN SOSC 
Lisa Ortiz (CHAIR)   JMP  At Large 



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 23



NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Craig Svonkin  ENG AHUM 
Bill Carnes   MGT BUS 
Lin Huang  EAET CPS 
Ellen Spitler TED3  EDU 
Michael Jacobs       CHEM PHYS 
Katherine Hill   PSYC  SOSC 
Ann Williams (CHAIR)       MDL  At Large 



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 17



NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Nicole Predki    THAD AHUM 
Richard Russell       ACC        BUS 
Kelly Evans (CHAIR)  HPS CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 
Jim Murphy   ACC  At Large 



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 11


Official Rulings

As of November 16, 2013, the current edition of Robert's Rules of Order will be deemed the 11th, with ISBN number 0306820226, or 9780306820229.



NameEmailDept    Caucus 
Alex Komodore    MUS  AHUM 
Viktor Kiss      CIS     BUS 
Chadwin Kendall (CHAIR)      AVS  CPS 
David Farrell  MUS Faculty At Large (EDU seat)
Michael Jacobs    CHEM PHYS 
Barbara Decker     SWK  Faculty At Large (SOSC seat) 



Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 19


Edit this page