Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Committees


 

NameEmail         Dept      Caucus 
Liz Goodnick  egoodnic@msudenver.edu   PSYC  AHUM
Richard Russell (CHAIR) rrusse18@msudenver.edu   HIS  BUS 
James Drake  jdrake23@msudenver.edu   HTE  CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Henricus Bouwmeester   hbouwmee@msudenver.edu      MAST PHYS 
Vacant     SOSC
Erienne Romaine eromain1@msudenver.edu  ENG At-Large 
Josh Martin  jmart490@msudenver.edu   CHEM At-Large
Connie Sanders  csande29@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar 
Erica Buckland Anderson        ebucklan@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Catalog and Curriculum 
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies
Shaun Schafer   sschafe5@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - AVP of Curriculum and Policy Development     
Ibon Izurieta  iizuriet@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Deans
Andrew Bonham  abonham@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Chairs and Directors
Breadan Weart  bweart@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Student Government Assembly

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 14

 

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Craig Svonkin  csvonkin@msudenver.edu   ENG AHUM 
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu  CIS BUS 
Steve Krizman skrizma1@msudenver.edu JMP CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Susan Schelble (CHAIR) sschelbl@msudenver.edu      At Large/CHEM     PHYS 
Vacant    PSC  SOSC 
Brendan Fry  bfry2@msudenver.edu   MAST At Large 
Theresa DiPonio tdiponio@msudenver.edu   ACC At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 15

 

 

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Meredith Jeffers  mjeffer8@msudenver.edu   MDL  AHUM 
Vacant      
Zsuzsa Balogh    baloghz@msudenver.edu   EAET CPS 
Ofelia Schepers oscheper@msudenver.edu  TED1  EDU 
Barbara EchoHawk echohwk@msudenver.edu  EAS        PHYS 
Jeremy Castle jcastl11@msudenver.edu  PSC SOSC 
Marin Abell (CO-CHAIR) mabell@msudenver.edu  ART At Large 
Kimberly Klimek klimekk@msudenver.edu  HIS At Large 
Paula McGuire  pmcguir9@msudenver.edu   SLHS At Large 
Summer Trentin (CO-CHAIR)   strentin@msudenver.edu  ART At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson     ebucklan@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shaun Schafer sschafe5@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies 
Sean Murphy  smurph52@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 13

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Michael Bernhardt mbernha2@msudenver.edu   ART AHUM 
Felix Flores fflore11@msudenver.edu   MKT  BUS 
Odon Musimbi    omusimbi@msudenver.edu  EAET CPS 
Ofelia Schepers oscheper@msudenver.edu  TED1 EDU 
Joshua Martin jmart490@msudenver.edu   CHEM  PHYS 
Jovan Hernandez (CHAIR)    jhern137@msudenver.edu   PSYC SOSC 
Chereka Dickerson  cdicker8@msudenver.edu   ENG  At Large 
Maureen Flynn  mflynn13@msudenver.edu   PSYC  At Large 
Da Jai djia@msudenver.edu  CJC At Large

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 22

 

 

NameEmailDept Caucus
Jill Mollenhauer  jmollenh@msudenver.edu   ART  AHUM 
Jacob Cho ycho5@msudenver.edu   MGT  BUS 
Jessica Ritter jritter9@msudenver.edu  SWK CPS 
Krista Griffin kfiedle3@msudenver.edu  TED1 EDU 
Gabrielle Katz (CHAIR)  gkatz@msudenver.edu    EAS PHYS 
Bob Schatz       schatz@msudenver.edu   PSYC  SOSC 
Mike Monsour wmonsour@msudenver.edu   COMM At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 16

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Leslie Merrill lmerril4@msudenver.edu  THE AHUM 
Daphne Simmonds dsimmond@msudenver.edu  CIS BUS 
Vacant     CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Jason Kolts jkolts@msudenver.edu   BIO  PHYS 
Anahi Russo Garrido (Chair) arusso8@msudenver.edu   GITA  SOSC 
Christopher Meloche  cmeloche@msudenver.edu   BIO  At Large 
David Mitchell dmitch58@msudenver.edu  ENG At Large 
Kelly Conroy  kconroy5@msudenver.edu   MDL  At Large 
Brendan Hughes bhughe13@msudenver.edu   COMM At Large 
Nursen Konuk nkonuk@msudenver.edu   MAST At Large
Keah Schuenemann kschuene@msudenver.edu    Ex-Officio - AVP of Academic Affairs Office
       FSCC Member
Liz Goodnick   egoodnic@msudenver.edu     FS EC Appointment

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 20

 

 

 

NameEmailDept      Caucus 
Jacob Welch  jwelch25@msudenver   At Large/THAD    AHUM 
Darrin Duber-Smith  ddubersm@msudenver.edu  MKT BUS 
Lincoln Davie (CHAIR) ldavie@msudenver.edu  HTE CPS 
Charlie Buckley     pbuckle3@msudenver.edu        TED2  EDU 
Keah Schuenemann kschuene@msudenver.edu  EAS PHYS 
Vacant     SOSC

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 18

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Margarita Barcelo barcelo@msudenver.edu   EDU  AHUM 
Bill Carnes      wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Lori Darnel  ldarnel@msudenver.edu  SWK CPS 
Rebecca Canges rcanges@msudenver.edu   TED2 EDU  
Keah Schuenemann  kschuene@msudenver.edu   EAS  PHYS 
Devon Wright (CHAIR)  dwrigh57@msudenver.edu   AFS  SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 21

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Carrie Colton ccolton@msudenver.edu   At-Large/THAD   AHUM 
Alex Fayman  afayman@msudenver.edu     FIN  BUS 
Jenny Allert  jallert@msudenver.edu  NUR  CPS 
Corey Sell csell2@msudenver.edu  TED1  EDU 
Brendan Fry      bfry2@msudenver.edu   MAST PHYS 
Vacant   PSC  SOSC 
Lisa Ortiz (CHAIR) ortizli@msudenver.edu   JMP  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 23

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Craig Svonkin csvonkin@msudenver.edu  ENG AHUM 
Bill Carnes  wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Lin Huang lhuang1@msudenver.edu  EAET CPS 
Ellen Spitler espitle1@msudenver.edu TED3  EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu       CHEM PHYS 
Katherine Hill  khill26@msudenver.edu   PSYC  SOSC 
Ann Williams (CHAIR)       gascona@msudenver.edu       MDL  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 17

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Nicole Predki npredki@msudenver.edu    THAD AHUM 
Richard Russell    rrusse18@msudenver.edu       ACC        BUS 
Kelly Evans (CHAIR)  kevans37@msudenver.edu  HPS CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 
Jim Murphy jmurph12@msudenver.edu   ACC  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 11

 

Official Rulings

As of November 16, 2013, the current edition of Robert's Rules of Order will be deemed the 11th, with ISBN number 0306820226, or 9780306820229.

 

 

NameEmailDept    Caucus 
Alex Komodore komodore@msudenver.edu    MUS  AHUM 
Viktor Kiss  vkiss@msudenver.edu      CIS     BUS 
Chadwin Kendall (CHAIR)      ckendal4@msudenver.edu      AVS  CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu    CHEM PHYS 
Vacant                SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 19

 

Edit this page