Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Faculty Senate Committees


 

NameEmail         Dept      Caucus 
Liz Goodnick  egoodnic@msudenver.edu   PSYC  AHUM
Richard Russell (CHAIR) rrusse18@msudenver.edu   HIS  BUS 
James Drake  jdrake23@msudenver.edu   HTE  CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Henricus Bouwmeester   hbouwmee@msudenver.edu      M&CS  PHYS 
Vacant     SOSC
Erienne Romaine eromain1@msudenver.edu  ENG At-Large 
Josh Martin  jmart490@msudenver.edu   CHE  At-Large
Connie Sanders  csande29@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar 
Erica Buckland Anderson        ebucklan@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Catalog and Curriculum 
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies
Shaun Schafer   sschafe5@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - AVP of Curriculum and Policy Development     
Ibon Izurieta  iizuriet@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Deans
Andrew Bonham  abonham@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Council of Chairs and Directors
Breadan Weart  bweart@msudenver.edu     Ex Officio - Student Government Assembly

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 14

 

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Craig Svonkin  csvonkin@msudenver.edu   ENG AHUM 
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu  CISBA BUS 
Steve Krizman skrizma1@msudenver.edu JMP CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Susan Schelble (CHAIR) sschelbl@msudenver.edu      At Large/CHE      PHYS 
Andrew Thangasamy  athangas@msudenver.edu   PSC  SOSC 
Brendan Fry  bfry2@msudenver.edu   M&CS  At Large 
Steve Petrie psteven@msudenver.edu  ACC At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 15

 

 

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDeptCaucus 
Meredith Jeffers  mjeffer8@msudenver.edu   MDL  AHUM 
Edgar Maldonado emaldon3@msudenver.edu  CISBA BUS 
Zsuzsa Balogh (CHAIR)      baloghz@msudenver.edu   ETS  CPS 
Ellen Spitler  espitle1@msudenver.edu        TED3  EDU 
Barbara EchoHawk echohwk@msudenver.edu  EAS        PHYS 
Ben Thompson (CPS) bthomp50@msudenver.edu  HPS SOSC 
Marin Abell mabell@msudenver.edu  ART At Large 
Kimberly Klimek klimekk@msudenver.edu  HIS At Large 
Paula McGuire  pmcguir9@msudenver.edu   COMM    At Large 
Summer Trentin strentin@msudenver.edu  ART At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson     ebucklan@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - VP Academic Affairs Office
Shannon Campbell scampb63@msudenver.edu    Ex Officio - Office of Graduate Studies 
      Ex Officio - Office of the Registrar

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 13

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Michael Bernhardt mbernha2@msudenver.edu   ART AHUM 
Felix Flores fflore11@msudenver.edu   MKT  BUS 
Odon Musimbi    omusimbi@msudenver.edu  ETS CPS 
Ofelia Schepers oscheper@msudenver.edu  TED1 EDU 
Vacant     PHYS 
Jovan Hernandez  jhern137@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Chereka Dickerson  cdicker8@msudenver.edu   ENG  At Large 
Maureen Flynn  mflynn13@msudenver.edu   PSY  At Large 
Da Jai djia@msudenver.edu  CJC At Large

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 22

 

 

NameEmailDept Caucus
Jill Mollenhauer  jmollenh@msudenver.edu   ART  AHUM 
Jacob Cho ycho5@msudenver.edu   MGT  BUS 
Jessica Ritter jritter9@msudenver.edu  SWK CPS 
Krista Griffin kfiedle3@msudenver.edu  TED1 EDU 
Gabrielle Katz (CHAIR)  gkatz@msudenver.edu    EAS PHYS 
Bob Schatz       schatz@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Mike Monsour wmonsour@msudenver.edu   COMM At Large 

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 16

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Leslie Merrill lmerril4@msudenver.edu  THE AHUM 
Daphne Simmonds dsimmond@msudenver.edu  CISBA BUS 
Vacant     CPS 
Vacant      EDU 
Jason Kolts jkolts@msudenver.edu   BIO  PHYS 
Anahi Russo Garrido (Chair) arusso8@msudenver.edu   GITA  SOSC 
Christopher Meloche  cmeloche@msudenver.edu   BIO  At Large 
David Mitchell dmitch58@msudenver.edu  ENG At Large 
Kelly Conroy  kconroy5@msudenver.edu   MDL  At Large 
Brendan Hughes bhughe13@msudenver.edu   COMM At Large 
Nursen Konuk nkonuk@msudenver.edu   MTH  At Large
Erica Buckland Anderson    ebucklan@msudenver.edu    Ex-Officio - AVP of Academic Affairs Office
      FSCC Member
      FS EC Appointment

 

 

 Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 20

 

 

 

NameEmailDept      Caucus 
Jacob Welch  jwelch25@msudenver   At Large/THE    AHUM 
Darrin Duber-Smith  ddubersm@msudenver.edu  MKT BUS 
Erin Seedorf eseedorf@msudenver.edu  HEP CPS 
Charlie Buckley     pbuckle3@msudenver.edu        TED2  EDU 
Keah Schuenemann kschuene@msudenver.edu  EAS PHYS 
Lincoln Davie (CHAIR) ldavie@msudenver.edu   HTE SOSC

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 18

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Vacant     AHUM 
Bill Carnes      wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Lori Darnel  ldarnel@msudenver.edu  SWK CPS 
Rebecca Canges rcanges@msudenver.edu   TED2 EDU  
Keah Schuenemann  kschuene@msudenver.edu   EAS  PHYS 
Devon Wright (CHAIR)  dwrigh57@msudenver.edu   AFS  SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 21

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Carrie Colton ccolton@msudenver.edu   THE AHUM 
Alex Fayman  afayman@msudenver.edu     FIN  BUS 
Jenny Allert  jallert@msudenver.edu  NUR  CPS 
Corey Sell csell2@msudenver.edu  TED1  EDU 
Brendan Fry      bfry2@msudenver.edu   MCS PHYS 
Andrew Thangasamy    athangas@msudenver.edu   PSC  SOSC 
Lisa Ortiz (CHAIR) ortizli@msudenver.edu   JMP  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 23

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Jacob Welch  jwelch25@msudenver   At Large/THE       AHUM 
Bill Carnes  wcarnes1@msudenver.edu   MGT BUS 
Lin Huang lhuang1@msudenver.edu  ETS  CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu       CHE  PHYS 
Katherine Hill  khill26@msudenver.edu   PSY  SOSC 
Ann Williams (CHAIR)       gascona@msudenver.edu       MDL  At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 17

 

 

NameEmailDept     Caucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
Richard Russell    rrusse18@msudenver.edu       ACC        BUS 
Kelly Evans kevans37@msudenver.edu  HPS CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Vacant      PHYS 
Vacant      SOSC 
Vacant     At Large 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 11

 

Official Rulings

As of November 16, 2013, the current edition of Robert's Rules of Order will be deemed the 11th, with ISBN number 0306820226, or 9780306820229.

2019-2020 Members

 

NameEmailDept    Caucus 
Vacant      AHUM 
Viktor Kiss  vkiss@msudenver.edu      CISBA      BUS 
Chadwin Kendall (CHAIR)      ckendal4@msudenver.edu      AVS  CPS 
Vacant     EDU 
Michael Jacobs  mjacob35@msudenver.edu    CHE PHYS 
Vacant                SOSC 

 

 

Bylaws Charge - Article V Section 19

 

Edit this page