MSU Denver

More from this office:

Thomas Hernandez
Interim Executive Director of Financial Aid

Jackie Bullard

Leah Martinez
Student Eligibility Manager

Jessica Kirkpatrick
Student Eligibility Processor

Evan Van Sant
Student Eligibility Processor

Richard Balbag
Program Assistant I

Brandon Terry
Operations Coordinator

Michelle LeBoo
Associate Director of Systems

Kelly Findley
Assistant Director of Scholarships

Jake Beaudrie
Scholarship Processor

Dr. Joshua Bowens
Financial Aid Counselor

Karlett Eguiluz
Financial Aid Counselor

Nick Grissom
Director of the Call Center