Communication Studies Faculty

Faculty member Dr. Katia Campbell

Katia Campbell, PhD

Department Chair - Professor

[email protected] 303-615-0250
Faculty member Dr. Sarah Chorley

Sarah, Chorley, PhD, C.C.S.P

Assistant Professor

[email protected] 303-605-7413
Faculty member Dr. Christina Foust

Christina Foust, PhD

Associate Professor

[email protected] 303-605-7412
Brian Healy, Lecturer

Brian Healy, M.A.


[email protected] 303-615-0400
Faculty member Dr. Bill Huddy

William (Bill) Huddy, PhD

Senior Lecturer

[email protected] 303-615-0595
Faculy member Dr. Brendan Hughes

Brendan Hughes, PhD


[email protected] 303-615-1472
Faculty member Dr. Eric James

Eric James, PhD

Associate Professor

[email protected] 303-615-0627
Dr. Sam Jay

Samuel Jay, PhD

Director of Faculty Affairs - Associate Professor

[email protected] 303-615-0631
Dr. Jason Jordan, Lecturer

Jason Jordan, PhD


[email protected] 303-615-0400
Faculty member Dr. Brenden Kendall

Brenden Kendall, PhD

Associate Professor

[email protected] 303-615-0675
Faculty member Dr. Rich Kessel

Rich Kessel, PhD

Senior Lecturer

[email protected] 303-615-0681
Dr. Dan Lair

Dan Lair, PhD

Associate Dean of Faculty and Student Affairs - Professor

[email protected] 303-605-5871
Dr. Charles LuLevitt, Lecturer

Charles LuLevitt, PhD


[email protected] 3036151479
Faculty member Dr. John Rief

John Rief, PhD

Assistant Professor

[email protected] 303-605-7220
Vector Headshot Purple

Elisa M. Varela, PhD

Assistant Professor

[email protected] 303-615-0400

Communication Studies Staff

Office manager Jacque Kirby

Jacqueline Kirby, B.A.

Academic Department Coordinator

[email protected] 303-615-0691
Mallory Reiswig, Student Employee

Mallory Reiswig

Student Employee

[email protected] 303-615-0400

Communication Studies

Central Classroom 120

Book an Appointment with an Advisor

Phone: 303-615-0400

Email: [email protected]

Mailing Address:
Campus Box 34
P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362