The Western Regional Graduate Program (WRGP) allows residents of the member states/U.S territories (Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Federal States of Micronesia, Guam, the republic of the Marshal Islands and the Republic of Palau) to request the WRGP tuition rate for graduate programs at MSU Denver. To be considered for the WRGP tuition rate, which is currently the same as in-state tuition, you must apply and be accepted into one of MSU Denver’s master’s programs or graduate-level certificates. Once accepted and before the census date, you must apply by completing the WRPG PDF and returning it to [email protected].