Skip to main content Skip to main content

ITS STAFF DIRECTORY


A



B



Ball, Crystal
Desktop Support Liaison


303-615-0153



cball12@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Balogh, Terri
Instruction Technology Specialist


303-605-5767



balogh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
55


Directory Profile



Rick Beck

Beck, Rick
Special Projects


303-615-0177



beckr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Berry, Jesse
Network Telephony Engineer


303 615-1977



jberry15@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Evan Bowles

Bowles, Evan
Business Analyst


303-615-0212



ebowles1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Breit, Anna-Liisa
Helpdesk Supervisor


303 615-0757



abreit1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



C



Calhoun, Anthony
Senior EDW Architect


303-352-7548



tealhou4@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Chan, Kahnoksak (Pom)
Windows Server Administrator


303-615-0274



chanka@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Cheng, PJ
Desktop Support Liasion


303 615-0830



pcheng1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Crawford, Lee
Desktop Support Liaison Team Lead


303-615-0324



lcrawfo2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



D



Danek, Robert
Storage and Data Center Administrator


303-615-0330



danek@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



E



Eck, James
Learning Management System Administrator


303-615-0378



eckj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Elshakh, Mohamed
Manager, Student Technology A/R


303-615-0382



elshakh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



F



Frank, Latonya
Junior Windows System Administrator


303-615-0433



lfrank9@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



G



Garcia, Amparo
Network Security Engineer


303-615-0453



garciaam@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Garcia, LaTisha
Business Services Administrator


303-615-0456



garcilat@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Green, Devin
Helpdesk Specialist


303-615-0501



dgreen53@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Gunc, Bedri
Associate Director, Infrastructure


303-615-0513



gunc@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



H



Ha, ViAnn
Client Configuration Analyst


303-615-0591



vhua@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Hamilton, Jordan
System Engineer


303-615-0526



jhamil50@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Mike Hart profile picture

Hart, Michael
Director ITS Infrastructure Services and Chief Information Security Officer


303-615-0541



mhart20@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Haselton, Brett
Surplus Equipment Technician


303-615-0542



haselton@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



I



J



Jacobs, Ed
Manger, Instructional Technology Support


303-615-0624



jacobse@msudever.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



K



Kalinowski, Samantha
Data Specialist


303-615-0656



skalinow@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Keil, Jeffrey
Linux System Technician


303-615-0922



keilj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Krueger, Bruce
Architect/Systems Engineer


303-615-0578



brucekru@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



L



LaBelle, Stephen
Manager, Linux Administration


303-615-0727



labelles@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Le, Tuan
Windows Server Administrator


303-615-1257



tle51@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Le-Nguyen, An
Application Developer Financial Aid


303-615-0930



anl@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



LeDoux, Ben
Security Administrator


303 615-0745



bledoux1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



M



Marble, Kerry
Fiscal & Budget Manager


303-615-5970



kmarble@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Martinez, Angie
Senior Systems Analyst


303-615-0810



amart289@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Marwaha, Rishab
Senior EDW Architect


303-352-7548



rmarwaha@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Matinova, Matthew
Data Specialist


303-615-0821



mmatovin@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Monson, Casey
Instructional Technology Specialist


303-615-0319



cmonson5@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Mustafa, Omer
Data Warehouse Manager


303-615-0913



omustafa@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Myers, John (Craig)
Learning Spaces Specialist


303 615-0914



jmyers39@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



N



Newton, Richard
Manager, Financial Aid and Business Intelligence


303-615-0928



newtonr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nguyen, Jesse
Manager Windows Server


303-615-0934



nguyenje@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nguyen, MyLinh
Senior Applications Developer


303-615-0552



mnguye57@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Truong Nguyen profile picture

Nguyen, Troung
Manager, Desktop Systems Engineering


303-615-0938



tnguy189@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nguyen, Tung
Database Administrator


303-615-0939



tnguy223@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



O



Oxenbury, Corey
Helpdesk Team Lead


303-615-0962



coxenbur@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



P



Patterson, Steve
Desktop Support Liaison


303-615-0975



spatte30@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Pembrook, Wes
Manager, Data Warehouse & Reporting


303-615-0981



jpembroo@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Peng, Eric
Applications Developer Student, AR


303-615-0983



peng@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Phan, Truong (Tom)
Network and Wireless Engineer


303 615-0993



phantr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nick Pistentis profile picture

Pistentis, Nick
Director, ITS Client Services


303-615-1001



npistent@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Prewitt, Kim
ITAM Specialist


303-615-0998



kprewitt@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Princehouse, Steve
Applications Developer


303-615-1019



princeho@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Purfield, Patrick
Applications Developer


303-615-1024



ppurfiel@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Q



R



Saima Reese

Reese, Saima
Assistant Director Learning Spaces


303-615-1037



riaz@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Roberts, Ken
Database Administrator


303-615-1067



krober59@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Rogers, Conn
Telecommunications Auditor


303 615-0318



croger29@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Romans, Claudia
ITS Budget Specialist


303-615-1076



romansc@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Rudd, Karen
Linux Server Administrator


303-615-1087



ruddk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



S



Salazar, Michael
Data Specialist


303-615-1101



msalaz21@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Schuette, David
Manager, Networking and Security


303-615-1130



schuettd@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Schulthess, Reto
Linux System Administrator


303 615-1131



rschulth@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Sharman, David
Learning Spaces Specialist


303-615-1150



dsharma@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Shastry, Rakhee
Applications Developer


303-615-1170



shastry@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Stanek, Steve
Senior Systems Analyst


303-615-1187



sstanek@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Steeve, Fred
Senior Applications Developer


303-615-1192



fsteeve@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Stewart, Lindsey
IT Asset Manager


303-615-1195



lstewa28@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



T



Taranu, Octavia
Applications Developer


303 615-1219



otaranu@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Kevin Taylor profile picture

Taylor, Kevin
CIO/AVP Information Technology Services


303-615-1223



ktaylo79@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Lee Taylor

Taylor, Lee
Senior Manager, ITS Service Desk


303-615-1224



taylolee@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Tran, Quan
System Engineer


303-615-1250



tranqua@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Tran, To-Quyen
Service Network Engineer


303-615-1251



ttran78@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



U



V



Valero, Brian
Storage & Data Center Administrator


303-615-1263



bvalero@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



W



Warren, John
Applications Developer Student/Mobile


303-615-1283



warrenjo@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Watkins, Diane
ITS Communications Coordinator


303-615-1285



watkindi@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Webb, Nicholas
Learning Spaces Specialist


303-615-1287



nwebb11@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Whitley, Aubrey
Manager, Database Administration


303-615-1306



pwhitle2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Wicker, Randy
ITAM Specialist


303-615-1307



wickerr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



X



Y



Yee, Jason
Helpdesk Specialist


303-615-1337



jyee1@msudener.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Z




 


Edit this page