Skip to main content Skip to main content

ITS STAFF DIRECTORY


A



B



Ball, Crystal
Enterprise Application Administrator


303-615-0153



cball13@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Balogh, Terri
Instruction Technology Specialist


303-605-5767



balogh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
55


Directory Profile



Berry, Jesse
Telephony Engineer


303 615-1977



jberry15@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Bowles, Evan
Senior Business Analyst


303-615-0212



ebowles1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Breit, Anna-Liisa
Helpdesk Manager


303 615-0757



abreit1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



C



Cazun-Cuellar, Jose
Junior Software Developer


303-615-7113



jcazuncu@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Chan, Kahnoksak (Pom)
Systems Administrator


303-615-0274



chanka@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Cornejo, Iván
Business Analyst


TBD



icornej1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Crawford, Lee
Desktop Support Liaison - Team Lead


303-615-0324



lcrawfo2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



D



Danek, Robert
Data Center Information & Disaster Recovery Manager


303-615-0330



danek@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



DeLeon, Alejandro
Service Desk Specialist


303-615-7141



adeleon3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



E



Elshakh, Mohamed
Application Development Manager


303-615-0382



elshakh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Esslam, David
System Analyst


303-615-0391



desslam@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Esslam, Waleed
Junior Storage & Data Center Administrator


303-615-0262



wesslam@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



F



Frank, Latonya
Enterprise Systems Administrator


303-615-0433



lfrank9@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



G



Garcia, Amparo
Network Security Engineer


303-615-0453



garciaam@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Gerald, Lynne
Business Analyst


303-615-7294



vgerald@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Gunc, Bedri
Associate Director, Infrastructure & System Administration


303-615-0513



gunc@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



H



Ha, ViAnn
Client Configuration Specialist


303-615-0591



vhua@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Hardy, James
Desktop Systems Engineer


303-605-7342



jhardy6@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Hart, Michael
Chief Information Security Officer; Director, Security


303-615-0541



mhart20@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Hooley, Matt
Business Analyst


303-615-5570



mhooley1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



I



J



Jack, Darius
Director, Networking & Infrastructure


303-615-2085



djack6@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Jacobs, Ed
Instructional Technology Administration Manager


303-615-0624



jacobse@msudever.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



K



Keil, Jeffrey
Systems Administrator


303-615-0922



keilj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Krajeski, Annalise
Client Configuration Specialist


TBD



akrajesk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Krueger, Bruce
Project Manager


303-615-0578



brucekru@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



L



LeDoux, Ben
Security Manager


303 615-0745



bledoux1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Lole, Kevin
Business Analyst


TBD



klole@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



M



Marble, Kerry
ITS Fiscal Manager


303-615-5970



kmarble@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Martinez, Angie
Senior Systems Analyst


303-615-0810



amart289@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



McKenna, Ryan
Desktop Support Liason


303-615-7143



rmckenn3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Monson, Casey
Instructional Technology Specialist


303-615-0319



cmonson5@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Mustafa, Omer
Applications Administrator


303-615-0913



omustafa@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Myers, John (Craig)
Learning Spaces Specialist


303 615-0914



jmyers39@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



N



Nguyen, An-Le
Application Developer


303-615-0930



anl@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nguyen, Jesse
Systems Administration Manager


303-615-0934



nguyenje@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Nguyen, Troung
Director, Client Services


303-615-0938



tnguy189@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



O



Obee, Nate
Enterprise Application Administrator


TBD



nobee@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Oxenbury, Corey
Technical Writer


303-615-0962



coxenbur@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



P



Patterson, Steve
Desktop Systems Engineering Manager


303-615-0975



spatte30@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Phan, Truong (Tom)
Network and Wireless Engineer


303 615-0993



phantr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Pistentis, Nick
Executive Director, Application Services


303-615-1001



npistent@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Polinski, Kevin
Learning Spaces Specialist


303-615-5804



kpolinsk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Prewitt, Kim
Senior ITAM Specialist


303-615-0998



kprewitt@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Princehouse, Steve
Applications Developer


303-615-1019



princeho@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Q



R



Rainwater, Crawford
Red Hat Administrator


TBD



crainwa1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Reese, Saima
Associate Director, Learning Spaces


303-615-1037



riaz@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Rogers, Conn
Network Telephony Administrator


303-615-0318



croger29@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



S



Sankar, Lekshmy
Assistant Director, Database & Application Administration


303-615-1685



lsankar@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Schulthess, Reto
Red Hat Administrator


303-615-1131



rschulth@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Sharman, David
Learning Spaces Specialist


303-615-1150



dsharma1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Stanek, Steve
Business Analysis Manager


303-615-1187



sstanek@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Stewart, Lindsey
ITS Asset Manager


303-615-1195



lstewa28@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



T



Tabis, Damian
Helpdesk Specialist


303-615-7304



dtabis@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Taylor, Kevin
Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services


303-615-1223



ktaylo79@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Taylor, Lee
Service Desk Senior Manager


303-615-1224



taylolee@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Thompson, Zachary
Learning Spaces Specialist


303-615-7536



zthomps9@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Tolmasoff, Kristen
Lead Helpdesk Specialist


303-615-7050



ctolmaso@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Torres-Hernandez, David
Desktop Systems Engineer


303-615-7147



dtorresh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Tran, To-Quyen
Service Network Engineer


303-615-1251



ttran78@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



U



V



Valdez, Sylvia
Junior Security Analyst


303-615-7273



svalde38@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Vance, Sara
Lead Technical Project Manager


TBD



svance3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



W



Warren, John
Applications Developer


303-615-1283



warrenjo@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Whitley, Aubrey
Senior Enterprise Architect


303-615-1306



pwhitle2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Wicker, Randy
ITAM Specialist


303-615-1307



wickerr@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Wright, Cody
Junior Security Analyst


TBD



cwrigh64@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



X



Y



Yee, Jason
Storage & Data Center Administrator


303-615-1337



jyee1@msudener.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
96


Directory Profile



Z



Edit this page