Skip to main content Skip to main content

SGA Executives

The Executive Branch is composed of a President, Vice-President, Student Trustee, and two members from the Student Advisory Committee to the Auraria Board (SACAB).


Within the office of the President there are an additional seven directors and five assistants--together working to connect the needs of the student body with administration. Through the University's inclusive leadership policies the Executive Branch is able to echo the voices of students to the Auraria Board, the Student Affairs Board, the President's Office, and to the Board of Trustees.


The Executive Branch is the backbone of SGA, overseeing the office and daily operations which make student service possible.

Edit this page