Skip to main content Skip to main content



Danielle Holmes

President's Cabinet

Office of Enrollment and Retention Task Force

Budget Task Force

Student Affairs Student Advisory Board

Black Board Review Committee

Grade Review Comittee 



Braedan Weart

Student Affairs Board 

Academic Policy Committee 

Student Affairs Student Advisory Board

Budget Task Force


Tasnim Fatema

Writing Center Committee


Adetilewa Awosanya

MSU Board of Directors


Maly Mendieta

Grade Review Committee 

Homecoming Committee 

Reprograming Task Forse

Auraria Hunger and Homelessness Awareness

Elections Committee


Sitina Sado

Food Service Advisory Committee


Aluara Ward



Daniel Dudley 

Student Travel Committee

Edit this page