Skip to main content Skip to main content

Advisory Council

Faculty Associate for the Service Learning Program

Michelle Baum, (Journalism and Media Production)


Service Learning Program Advisory Council Members (2019-2020)

Brian Bagwell, PhD, (Human Services)

Graham Ignizio, PhD, (Modern Languages

Maria Rey-Lopez, PhD (Modern Languages)

Johannes Snyman, PhD (Management)


Director, Applied Learning Center/ Classroom to Career Hub

Rhonda Eaker, PhD

Service Learning Specialist, Classroom to Career Hub

Lori McKinney, PhD

Edit this page