Skip to main content Skip to main content

Advisory Council

Faculty Associate for the Service Learning Program

Michelle Baum, APR (Journalism and Media Production)


Service Learning Program Advisory Council Members (2019-2020)

Graham Ignizio, PhD (Modern Languages

Samuel Jay, PhD (Communication Studies)

Rachel Sinley, PhD, MPH, RD (Nutrition)

Johannes Snyman, PhD (Management)


Service Learning Specialist, Classroom to Career Hub

Lori McKinney, PhD

Edit this page