Skip to main content Skip to main content

Editorial Board

A special thank you to The Rowdy Scholar founders, whose time and expertise were essential in getting this project off the ground. 

  • Elizabeth Kleinfeld
  • Sheryl Zajdowicz
  • Erin Bissell
  • Salina Blea
  • Sara Jackson
  • Kat Martinez 
  • Vida Melvin
  • Liz Moore
  • Anahi Russo Garrido
  • Mandi Schaeffer Fry
  • Sarah Schliemann
 

Below you'll find the current Editorial Board. Click on the Full Profile button the right to access their locations on campus. 


 


Flowers

Elizabeth Kleinfeld
Professor, Senior Editor


303-615-1316



ekleinfe@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
KC

Office Number:
415A

Campus Box Number:
32


Directory Profile



Flowers

Sheryl Zajdowicz
Professor, Senior Editor


303-615-0223



swaltonz@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2040

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Flowers

Pamela Ansburg
Professor


303-615-0132



ansburg@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220Z

Campus Box Number:
54


Directory Profile



Flowers

Shelby Balik
Associate Professor


303-615-0152



sbalik@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
211F

Campus Box Number:
27


Directory Profile



Flowers

Philip Bernhardt
Associate Professor


303-615-0191



pbernhar@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
WC

Office Number:
132F

Campus Box Number:
21


Directory Profile



Flowers

Erin Bissell
Assistant Professor


303-615-0242



ebissell@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2066

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Flowers

Salina Blea
Undergraduate Research Program Coordinator


303-615-0996



sblea@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
7


Directory Profile



Flowers

Robert Farmer
Affiliate Faculty


303-615-0418



rfarmer3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Affiliate Faculty

Office Location:
HLC

Office Number:
HLC

Campus Box Number:
60


Directory Profile



Flowers

Jeffrey Helton
Department Chair and Associate Professor


303-615-0559



jhelton2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
WC

Office Number:
239G

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Flowers

Deborah Horan
Associate Professor and Department Chair


303-615-0586



dhoran6@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
WC

Office Number:
136P

Campus Box Number:
21


Directory Profile



Flowers

Christina Peters Huber
Associate Professor


303-615-0108



cpeter80@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
530D

Campus Box Number:
77


Directory Profile



Flowers

Sara Jackson
Lecturer


303-615-0803



sjacks62@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Affiliate Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2050

Campus Box Number:
22


Directory Profile



Flowers

Jason Janke
Associate Dean


303-615-0630



jjanke1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
314

Campus Box Number:
37


Directory Profile



Flowers

Shinyong Jung
Assistant Professor


303-615-1245



sjung3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
HLC

Office Number:
209E

Campus Box Number:
60


Directory Profile



Flowers

Kimberly Klimek
Associate Professor


303-615-0698



klimekk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
211T

Campus Box Number:
27


Directory Profile



Flowers

Kristen Lyons
Associate Professor


303-615-0778



klyons7@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
PL

Office Number:
220H

Campus Box Number:
54


Directory Profile



Flowers

Vida Melvin
Assistant Professor


303-615-0239



vmelvin@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2062

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Flowers

Liz Moore
Program Coordinator


303-615-0229



emoore32@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2042B

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Flowers

Christine Pink
Associate Professor


303-615-1696



cpink@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
106

Campus Box Number:
28


Directory Profile



Flowers

Anahi Russo
Assistant Professor


303-615-1996



arusso8@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
NP

Office Number:
1059

Campus Box Number:
36


Directory Profile



Flowers

Siva Santhanam
Assistant Professor


303-615-1987



ssanthan@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
120S

Campus Box Number:
34


Directory Profile



Flowers

Mandi Schaeffer Fry
Associate Professor


303-615-0754



aschaef6@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
3033

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Flowers

Sarah Schliemann
Lecturer


303-615-0804



sschliem@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Affiliate Faculty

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2050

Campus Box Number:
22


Directory Profile



Flowers

Kimberly VanHoosier-Carey
Director, Center for Individualized Learning


303-615-0525



kvanhoo3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
360

Campus Box Number:
50


Directory Profile



Edit this page