Skip to main content Skip to main content
Academic Advising: Covid-19 Safety

Learn about temporary changes to Academic Advising while Covid-19 safety precautions are in place. Your advisors have not changed, but methods for making appointments and meeting have.

ADVISING INFORMATION

2020 Summer Semester May 26 - August 1

Professional Academic Advisors


Department of Psychological Sciences Faculty

Remote Office Hours

May 25 - June 27

Listed in alphabetical order. Click here to jump to June 29 - August 1.


   Dr. Pam Ansburg

ansburg@msudenver.edu

303-615-0132

Mondays

9:00a - 12:15p

   Dr. Maureen (Mo) Flynn

mflynn13@msudenver.edu

303-615-0420

Tuesdays

8:00a - 11:12a

   Dr. Bridget Kelsey

bmurphyk@msudenver.edu

303-615-0912

Wednesdays

8:00a - 11:15a

   Dr. Morey Kitzman

kitzmanm@msudenver.edu 

303-888-1823

Wednesdays

3:00p - 5:12p

   Dr. Linda Lockwood

lockwool@msudenver.edu 

303-413-0760

Tuesdays

10:00a - 1:15p

   Dr. Chris Randell

randellc@msudenver.edu 

303-561-1019

Tuesdays

9:00a - 12:15p

   Dr. Aaron Richmond

arichmo3@msudenver.edu 

720-621-6810

Thursdays

12:00p - 3:12p

   Dr. Randi Smith

rsmit216@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1176

Mondays & Wednesdays

9:00a - 10:45a

June 29 - August 1

   Dr. Bethany Dillen

bfleck2@msudenver.edu 

720-445-6513

Mondays

1:00p - 4:15p

   Dr. Cynthia Erickson

cerick21@msudenver.edu 

303-615-0386

Mondays & Wednesdays

10:00a - 12:00p

   Dr. Chris Garris

cgarris@msudenver.edu  

720-209-4274

Wednesdays & Thursdays

8:00a - 9:40a

   Dr. Lisa Hagan

lkindlleb@msudenver.edu 

303-503-3152

Mondays

9:00a - 12:30p

   Dr. Jovan Hernandez

jhern137@msudenver.edu 

720-445-6349

Wednesdays

10:00a - 1:15p

   Dr. Michael Rhoads

mrhoads2@msudenver.edu 

303-615-1056

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays

12:15p - 2:00p

   Dr. Anna Ropp

aropp@msudenver.edu 

720-432-8103

Tuesdays & Thursdays

3:00p - 4:00p

Wednesdays

2:00p-3:15p

   Dr. Cheryl Sanders

sandersc@msudenver.edu 

303-579-6938

Tuesdays

9:00a - 12:12p

Edit this page