Skip to main content Skip to main content

Conference Planning Committee Members:


Manager of Learning & Development: Danielle Farrell

Committee Chair: Amber Mozet 

Committee Co-Chair: Scott Bergman

President Davidson & Keynote Speaker Liaisons: Elizabeth Wellington & Kelly Huang

Registration, Attendee & Social Coordinator: Diane Yee

Catering Coordinator: Kaitlin Pace

Budget Representatives: Lorri Wray & Scott Bergman

Website & App: Jeremy VanHooser & Domonic Velarde

Presenter Liaison: Kaitlin Pace

Marketing & Communications/Digital Media Coordinators: Rebecca Reid

Portrait Coordinators: Diane Yee & Jonathan Col√≥n

Evaluations Specialist: Sean Petranovich  

Creative Director: Kathleen Jewby 

Engagement Coordinators: Rebecca Dobbin & Brandy Swanson

Editor/Writer: Julia Volzke

Sponsorship & Fundraising: Anthony Sisneros

Space Coordinator: Rebecca Dobbin

Faculty Engagement Coordinators: Sue Schelble

Volunteer Coordinators: Amber Mozet & Scott Bergman

Student Employee Outreach: Patrick Wise

Other PDC Committee Members: Cecilia Cowart, Angie Roberts, & Gabe Christie 

Recorder: Sydney Glavin

Edit this page