Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Credentials



Grant Denn

Department Chair, Ph. D. University of Iowa. Astrophysics, Physics Education

Richard J. Krantz

Ph. D. Colorado State University. Solid State and Mathematical Physics,
Music Theory, Physics Education 

James Dove

Ph. D. University of Colorado, Astrophysics.  Solar Physics, Physics Education.

Kamran Sahami

Ph. D. University of Colorado, Astronomy Education, Optics, Climate

Azure Avery

PhD, University of Denver, Experimental Condensed Matter Physics, Thermal and Electrical Transport

Jeff Loats

Ph. D. Oregon State University. Nuclear Physics, Physics Education, Physics and Music

Edit this page