Skip to main content Skip to main content

Computer Science Faculty Advisor Directory


Headshot

Steve Beaty, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0173



beatys@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200N

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

3 p.m.-4 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 

11 a.m.-12 p.m.

6 p.m.-7 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Aaron Gordon, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0488



gordona@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200X

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

1 p.m.-2 p.m.

6 p.m.-6:30 p.m.

Tuesday

3:15 p.m.-4 p.m.

Thursday

11:15 a.m.-12 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Judith S Gurka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0516



gurka@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200V

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

12 p.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday

12 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Feng Jiang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-615-1258



fjiang@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200U

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday-Thursday

1 p.m.-2 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Thyago Mota, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-605-7193



tmota@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200R

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday

2 p.m.-3:50 p.m.

Thursday

4 p.m.-5:50 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Jody Paul, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0978



jody@computer.org

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200Q

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

1:45 p.m.-2 p.m.

3:50 p.m.-4:45 p.m.

Tuesday

9:35 a.m.-10 a.m.

11:50 a.m.-12:25 p.m.

7:50 p.m.-9 p.m.

Thursday

9:45 a.m.-10 a.m.

7:50 p.m.-8:20 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Jerry Shultz, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-1161



shultzj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200Z

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

2 p.m.-3 p.m.

Tuesday 

11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Thursday

11 a.m.-12 p.m.

2 p.m.-3 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Weiying Zhu, Ph.D.
Computer Science Associate Chair & Associate Professor


303-615-1345



wzhu1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200AA

Office Hours:

Fall 2019

Monday & Wednesday

2 p.m.-3 p.m.

Tuesday

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Edit this page