Skip to main content Skip to main content

Meet our Journalism and Media Production Faculty


Christopher Jennings, Ed.D
Department Chair, Media Production and Leadership Faculty Advisor


303-615-1717



jenninct@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Stacy Barton
Assistant Professor, Video Production Faculty Advisor


303-615-0118



bartons@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Michelle Baum Assistant Professor, Public Relations Portrait

Michelle Baum
Assistant Professor, Public Relations Faculty Advisor


303-615-1829



mbaum4@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Darcy Beery
Assistant Professor, Technical Writing and Editing Faculty Advisor


303-615-0181



dbeery@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
119J

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Kenn Bisio Professor, Social Documentary, Photojournalism Portrait

Kenn Bisio
Professor, Journalism Faculty Advisor


303-615-0198



bisio@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
76


Directory Profile



Jeff Hammond, Associate Professor, Video Production Portrait

Jeff Hammond
Associate Professor, Video Production and Broadcast Journalism Faculty Advisor


303-615-0530



hammondj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Steve Krizman, Assistant Professor, Public Relations Portrait

Steve Krizman
Assistant Professor, Public Relations Faculty Advisor


303-615-1190



skrizma1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Lisa Ortiz, Professor, Interactive Media Production Portrait

Lisa Ortiz
Professor, Technical Writing and Editing Faculty Advisor


303-615-0958



ortizli@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Alfredo Sanchez, Assistant Professor, Broadcast Journalism Portrait

Alfredo Sanchez
Assistant Professor, Broadcast Journalism Faculty Advisor


(303) 615-1717



asanc141@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Art Thomas JMP Lecturer

Arthur Thomas
Lecturer


303-615-1801



athoma63@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
CN

Office Number:
119K

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Kip Wotkyns

Kip Wotkyns
Professor, Journalism Faculty Advisor


303-615-1326



rwotkyns@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Campus Box Number:
76


Directory Profile



Meet the Journalism and Media Production Staff


Dave Kinney

Dave Kinney
Media Lab Coordinator


303-615-0690



kinneyd@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
CN

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Jane Mader

Jane Mader
Academic Department Coordinator


303-615-1717



JMader1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
CN

Campus Box Number:
35


Directory Profile



Edit this page