Skip to main content Skip to main content

List of Task Force Members

If you want to contact one of the members, please click on that person's name.


Sandra Haynes Dean, SPS, and Task Force Co-chair
Raj Khandekar Faculty, and Task Force Co-chair
Maggie Schaeffer Administrative Support for the Task Force
Jeff Helton School of Professional Studies
Peggy O’Neil Jones School of Professional Studies
Janos Fustos School of Business
Andrew Holt School of Business
Chrislyn Randell School of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Aaron Gordon School of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Lisa Ortiz Faculty Senate
Yared Belete AVP, Academic & Student Affairs
George Middlemist AVP, Administration & Finance
Janine Flores AVP, Advancement & External Relations
Cathy Lucas Associate to the President for Marketing and Communications, Chief of Staff
Miguel Garza-Wicker Marketing and Communications
Jeremy Jernigan Student Government Assembly
Jesse Altum Student Trustee to the Board of Trustees
Edward Jacobs Classified Staff Council
Tim Bond Council of Administrators
David Ruch Council of Chairs
Rick Beck acting Chief Technology Officer
James Lyall  Chief Information Officer
Past Members The Task Force thanks Jeff Forrest, Rey Hernandez, and Will Kelley for their service during Fall 2012.

Edit this page