Skip to main content Skip to main content

Staff Directory


***Due to COVID-19, the best way to reach Innovative & Lifelong Learning staff is through e-mail. 


Terry Bower
Associate Vice President


303-615-1234



tbower2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Susan Call
Associate Director


303-615-1234



scall4@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
MSU Denver South

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Jessica Buckmaster
Concurrent Enrollment Manager


303-615-1234



jbuckma3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Gwen Estridge
Concurrent Enrollment Specialist


303-615-1234



estridge@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Kerra Jones
Program Marketing and Enrollment Manager


303-615-1234



kjone154@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Karen Myers
Director, The Colorado Center for Medical Laboratory Science


720-449-7454



kmyers2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Photo of staff member Andrea Pazos

Andrea Pazos
Administrative Coordinator


303-615-1234



apazos@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Part-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



photo of staff Laura Witt

Laura Witt
Graphic Designer


303-615-1234



lwitt1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Part-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
0


Directory Profile



Edit this page