Skip to main content Skip to main content

Inauguration Committee


Foundation Board Members


Marti Awad
Founding Partner, Cardan Capital Partners

Ferd Belz 
President, L.C. Fulenwider Inc.

Patty Gage
Executive Vice president, CoBiz

Cindy Parsons
Vice President of Market Planning & Strategy, Comcast Cable Corporate

Robin Sadler

Marilee Utter
President, Citiventure Associates LLC. 

Charlie Walling
Chief Operating Officer, COOL Frootz LLC 


Committee Chair


Cathy Lucas
President's Office, Chief of Staff and VP of Strategy


University Members


Erin Brogan
First Year Success, Program Support and Outreach Coordinator

Annie Butler
Human Services Department Chair; Director, Center for High Risk Youth Studies

Rebecca Canges
School of Education Professor, Special Education

Megan Conklin, MSW
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Leone Dick
Administration, Chief of Staff to the Vice President for Administration

Jamie Hurst
Advancement, Assistant VP for Strategic Engagement

Lacey Hyde
Student Government Assembly, Student Trustee

John Kietzmann
Athletics, Associate Director of Athletics

Angela LeValley
Student Engagement & Wellness, Director, Student Activities

Traci McBee Rowe
Advancement, Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Special Events

George Middlemist
Finance, Associate VP of Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Robert Park
Director of Advanced Manufacturing Sciences Institute

Blair Quiring
Center for Advanced Visualization and Experiential Analysis, Office & Events Manager

Tiffany Snell
President's Office, University Events & Protocol Manager

Scott Surine
Marketing and Communications, Interim Director of Brand Strategy

Dan Vaccaro
Marketing and Communications, Director of Executive Communications

Cynthia Vannucci
College of Professional Studies Professor, Hospitality, Tourism & Events


Week of Events


Edit this page