Skip to main content Skip to main content

Academic Advising Information

Undergraduate Program

Monica Simpson - General Studies, Registration   

msimps29@msudenver.edu

Jessica Diangikes - Registration                                           

jdiangik@msudenver.edu

Angela Furney - Departmental/Major Advising and Field Placement             

afurney@msudenver.edu

Dr. Brian Bagwell - FERA Program                                     

bagwell@msudenver.edu

Graduate Program

Annie Butler - Graduate Advising                                             

lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Jessica Diangikes - Master’s Program Admin               

jdiangik@msudenver.edu

Concentrations/Career Planning Questions

Dr. Tricia Hudson-Matthew - Addiction Studies                       

thudson8@msudenver.edu

Patrick Griswold - Addiction Studies                      

pgriswo1@msudenver.edu

Annie Butler - High Risk Youth Studies                                       

lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Dr. Shawn Worthy - Mental Health Counseling                         

worthys@msudenver.edu

Annie Butler - Nonprofit Studies                                                 

lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Dr. Brian Bagwell - Paramedic                                                 

bagwell@msudenver.edu

Dr. Tara Hammar - Trauma Studies                                       

thammar@msudenver.edu

 


Edit this page