Skip to main content Skip to main content

Exercise Science Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members:

Ms. Tami Adams-Schlieman, Fitness Supervisor- Foothills Parks and Recreation District

Mr. Loren Landow, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Denver Broncos

Mr. Bob Stratman, Wellness Manager - West Metro Fire Department

Ms. Kayla Guilford, Wellness Specialist - Miller-Coors Wellness Center

Mr. Jere’ Hamilton, Lead Professional Research Assistant - IMAGE Group (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Ms. Kayla Storm, Choose Well...Live Well Coordinator, Jefferson Country Employee Wellness

Edit this page