Skip to main content Skip to main content
Facebook Instagram

Exercise Science & Physical Activity Affiliate Faculty

NameEmail Address
Corey Andrews candre11@msudenver.edu 
Lauren Ballone, MS lballone@msudenver.edu 
Jeff Borengasser jborenga@msudenver.edu 
Brian Cooper, MS, CSCS cooper@msudenver.edu 
Carrie Meyer, PhD cmeyer42@msudenver.edu 
Gary Paulson gpaulso1@msudenver.edu 
Bill Pottle wpottle@msudenver.edu 
Julie Rummel Mancuso, MS, ACSM EPC   rummelj@msudenver.edu 
Debbie Sleight dbruce3@msudenver.edu 
Mary Snyder msnyde27@msudenver.edu 
Chris Tetro, MS, CSCS ctetro@msudenver.edu 
Amy Wantanabe awatana1@msudenver.edu 
Christine Wetzig, MS, ACSM EPC cwetzig1@msudenver.ed 
Ernie Heyman heymane@msudenver.edu 
Derik Eselius deselius@msudenver.edu 
Lexi Silva asilva34@msudenver.edu 
Svetlana Lambrozo slambroz@msudenver.edu 
Doug Leber, PhD bleber@msudenver.edu 
Lia Ridley lridley@msuenver.edu 

Athletic Training Affiliate Faculty

NameEmail Address
Stephanie Begley, MA, LAT, ATC sbegley@msudenver.edu 
TJ Schmidt, MAT, LAT, ATC tschmi24@msudenver.edu 
Carrie Meyer, EdD, LAT, ATC cmeyer42@msudenver.edu 
Stephanie Uszacki, MS, LAT, ATC susacki@msudenver.edu 
Corey Andrews, MEd, LAT, ATC, PES   candre11@msudenver.edu 

Sport Management Affiliate Faculty

NameEmail Address
Brandi Rideout brideout@msudenver.edu 
Alex Rondon Azcarate        arondona@msudenver.edu 
Jamie Hurst jhurst7@msudenver.edu 
Ronan O'Shea roshea3@msudenver.edu 

Edit this page