Skip to main content Skip to main content

 MASTER OF HEALTH ADMINISTRATION


Amy Dore, DHA
Professor, Program Director


303-615-0361



dorea@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Jeff Helton, PhD, CMA, CFE, FHFMA
Department Chair, Associate Professor


303-615-0559



jhelton2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Erin Seedorf, PhD
Assistant Professor


303-615-1775



eseedorf@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Kevin D. Zeiler, JD, MBA
Associate Professor


303-615-1343



zeiler@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile




HEALTH CARE MANAGEMENT PROGRAM


Sally Casey, MPH
Lecturer


303-615-1536



scasey17@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Amy Dore, DHA
Professor


303-615-0361



dorea@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Jeff Helton, PhD, CMA, CFE, FHFMA
Department Chair, Associate Professor


303-615-0559



jhelton2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Dea Robinson
Lecturer


303-615-1200



trobin33@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Erin Seedorf, PhD
Assistant Professor


303-615-1775



eseedorf@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Kevin D. Zeiler, JD, MBA
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator


303-615-1343



zeiler@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile




INTEGRATIVE HEALTH CARE PROGRAM


Kelsey Asplin, ND
Lecturer


303-615-1520



kasplin@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Brittany Plaven
Lecturer


303-615-1200



bplaven@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Steven M. Rissman, ND
Associate Professor


303-615-1062



srissman@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Michelle Tollefson, MD
Associate Professor


303-615-1244



mtollef2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Deborah Wilcox, PhD
Assistant Professor


303-615-1200



dwilcox5@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile




RECREATION PROFESSIONS PROGRAM


Karen Wenzel, MA, CTRS
Assistant Professor, Therapeutic Recreation


303-615-1298



wenzelk@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Lincoln Davie, PhD
Assistant Professor, Outdoor Recreation


303-615-1200



ldavie@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Campus Box Number:
33


Directory Profile



Edit this page