Skip to main content Skip to main content

Current Members

Graduate Council Chair

Dr. Shannon Campbell

Provost Representative

Kim Starr


Dr. Shaun Schaffer

Faculty Representative

Dr. Nicolas Cachanosky- College of Business

Marina Pereira- College of Letters, Arts & Sciences 

Dr. Ann Diker- College of Professional Studies 

Dr. Ingrid Carter- School of Education 

Program Chair Representative

Dr. Henry Jackson, Jr.

Graduate Program Representative

Dr. A.J. Alejano- Steele- Master of Health Administration

Dr. Letitia PleisMaster of Professional Accountancy 

Amy Middleton- Master of Social Work  

Faculty Senate Representative

Dr. Daphne Simmonds

Division of Administration, Finance & Facilities Representative

Cipriana Patterson

Office of Graduate Studies Representative

Crystal Annan

Registrar’s Office Representative

Connie Sanders

Edit this page