Skip to main content Skip to main content

Student Award for Leadership

The Center has also instituted an annual student award for leadership. The students who have received this recognition are:

Claire Wright; Megan Reyes; Safa Suleiman; Cheri Hughes; Krystal Bigley; Gayle Johnson; Karen Norder; Maureen Turnbull; and Candance Farmer.

Edit this page