Skip to main content Skip to main content


Theresa Crater, LAS - English

Elizabeth Friot, SPS - Teacher Education

Lunden MacDonald, LAS - Modern Languages, Committee Co-Chair

Andrew Muldoon, LAS - History

Alexandre Padilla, BUS - Economics, Committee Co-Chair

Doug Petcoff, LAS - Biology

Mark Segall, BUS - Computer Information Systems

Dorothy Snozek, SPS - Early Childhood Education & Reading

Edit this page