Skip to main content Skip to main content

2020-2021 Executive Committee

The Faculty Senate Executive Committee consists of the Faculty Senate Officers (President, Vice President, Secretary), the Caucus Chairs, the faculty trustee, the CFAC representative, the Graduate Council representative, and the chairpersons of all standing committees or their designees. The last person to serve as president of the Senate prior to the incumbent shall be a member of the Executive Committee ex-officio, with vote, for a period of one year following his/her presidency. 

 

Faculty Senate Officers

President 
Katia Campbell, kcampb28@msudenver.edu 

Vice President 
Liz Goodnick, egoodnic@msudenver.edu 

Secretary 
Bill Carnes, wcarnes1@msudenver.edu

 

Caucas Chairs

College of Business 
Viktor Kiss, vkiss@msudenver.edu 

Arts and Humanities 
Carrie Colton, ccolton@msudenver.edu 

Physical Sciences 
Michael Jacobs, mjacob35@msudenver.edu

Social Sciences 
Chalane Lechuga, clechug3@msudenver.edu

College of Professional Studies 
Zsuzsa Balogh, baloghz@msudenver.edu 

School of Education 
Ellen Spitler, espitle1@msudenver.edu

 

Board Of Trustees Representative

Bethany Fleck Dillen (Ex-Officio Member), bfleck2@msudenver.edu

 

Colorado Faculty Advisory Council Representative

Jeff London (Ex-Officio Member), jlondon5@msudenver.edu

   

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Policies
Richard Russell, rrusse18@msudenver.edu

Budget  
Susan Schelble - sschelbl@msudenver.edu

Curriculum 
TBD

Faculty Diversity 
TBD

Faculty Welfare 
Gabrielle Katz - gkatz@msudenver.edu

General Studies
Anahi Russo Garrido - arusso8@msudenver.edu

Instructional Resources 
Lincoln Davie - ldavie@msudenver.edu

Multicultural Curriculum Review
Devon Wright - dwrigh57@msudenver.edu 

Professional Leave
Lisa Ortiz - ortizli@msudenver.edu 

Retention, Tenure, Promotion
Ann Williams - gascona@msudenver.edu 

Rules 
TBD

Student Affairs
Chad Kendall - ckendal4@msudenver.edu 

 

Faculty Senate Representative on the Graduate Council

TBD

 


Edit this page