Skip to main content Skip to main content

Congratulations Scholars!

We would like to recognize and celebrate the outstanding achievements of the Department of English Scholarship recipients. Please join us in honoring the 2016-2017 scholarship recipients at our annual Scholarship Reception on Tues., April 25, 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. in King Center 421. 


Scholarship Recipients for 2016

Dorothea Brooke Endowed Scholarship: Pamela Trayser

Dr. Paul Farkas Memorial Scholarship:  Elliot Flood

Dr. Gerald Fenger Memorial Endowed Scholarship:  Ryan Flannigan

Candy Lee Osgood Memorial Endowed Scholarship:  Alejandra Myerston-Castillo

Future Teacher Award: Laurel Hauck



Edit this page