Skip to main content Skip to main content

Faculty Senate elects 2017-2018 officers

Makley reelected as president; Bailey elected vice president.

May 15, 2017

A gavelOn Wednesday, May 3, the MSU Denver Faculty Senate held elections for its 2017-2018 officers:

President: Matt Makley, Ph.D. – History
Vice President: Jo Daugherty Bailey, Ph.D., MSW – Social Work
Secretary: Bill Carnes, Ph.D. – Management
Faculty Rep to the Board of Trustees: Kenn Bisio, MFA – Photojournalism and Social Documentary
CFAC Rep: Jeff London, Ph.D. – Criminal Justice and Criminology

Edit this page