Skip to main content Skip to main content

Campus Climate Committee 2010-2011

 

Name

Affiliation/Representing and Title

E-mail Address

Campus Phone

Myron Anderson

Chair, Interim Associate to the President for Diversity

mande118@msudenver.edu

303-556-3022

Lidia Alvarez

Student Academic Success, Learning
Support Specialist

alvareli@msudenver.edu

303-352-4149

Ellie Baldwin

SPS, Chair of Elementary, Linguistically Diverse, K-12 and Secondary Education

ebaldwi1@msudenver.edu

303-556-6228

Judi Diaz Bonacquisti

Hispanic Serving Institution Task Force, Associate VP for Enrollment Services

jbonacqu@msudenver.edu

303-352-4498

Wilton Flemon

Faculty Senate, Professor of Chemistry

flemonw@msudenver.edu

303-556-2838

Elizabeth Frederick

School of Business, Associate Professor of Management

frederie@msudenver.edu 303-556-3004

Maurice Hamington

Faculty Senate, Director of the Institute for Women's Studies and Services

mhamingt@msudenver.edu

303-556-8441

Bret Haselton

Classified Staff President

haselton@msudenver.edu 303-556-4255

Madison Holloway

School of Business, Professor of Management

hollowam@msudenver.edu

303-556-2804

Tony Ledesma

Faculty Senate, Associate Professor of Human Services

ledesma@msudenver.edu

303-556-2951

Cathy Lucas

Associate Vice President of Communications and Advancement

lucascat@msudenver.edu

303-556-5131

Mary Mack

Institutional Research, Statistical Analyst

mmack5@msudenver.edu

303-556-5050

Gwendolyn Mami

Institutional Advancement, Executive Director of the Office of Sponsored Research and Programs

gmami@msudenver.edu

303-352-7004

George Middlemist

Administration and Finance, Associate Vice President

middlemi@msudenver.edu

303-556-4420

Sammantha O'Brien

Student Government Assembly, President

sobrie16@msudenver.edu

303 556-3312

Julie Sharer-Price

Administrative Support to Committee, President's Office

jsharerp@msudenver.edu

303-556-3022

Kay Tennant

Information Technology, Executive Assistant to the Vice President

ktennan1@msudenver.edu

303-556-2441

Pat Yarrow

Program Assistant, Art Department

yarrowp@msudenver.edu

303-352-4237

Ian Brown Student Government Assembly, Director of Student Affairs ibrown2@msudenver.edu  
Kathryn Cammack Student Government Assembly, Student Trustee kcammack@msudenver.edu  
Trucly "Tammy" Vo Student Government Assembly, Senator tvo21@msudenver.edu  
Kile Clabaugh Student Government Assembly, Event Coordinator kclabaug@msudenver.edu  

Devin Brown

Student Government Assembly, Director of Information Technology

devin.g.brown@gmail.com

 




Edit this page