Skip to main content Skip to main content

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council to the Center for Teaching, Learning and Design is the primary sounding board for the work we do. The CTLD relies upon the expertise and insights of the Advisory Council members. The Advisory Council is also the primary, formal liaison between the MSU Denver faculty and the CTLD.

Current members of the Advisory Council are:

  • Corey Sell (SOE)
  • Rebecca Trammel (CPS)
  • John Ethier (CLAS)
  • Lorrie Evans (Auraria Library)
  • Meredith Flynn (CTLD)
  • Elizabeth Goodnick (Faculty Senate)
  • William Mesa (CBUS)
  • Jean Rother (CPS)
  • Arlene Sgoutas (CLAS)
  • Nick Pistentis (ITS)
  • Ann Obermann (CLAS)

Edit this page