Skip to main content Skip to main content
Headshot

Steve Beaty, Ph.D.
Interim Chair of the Department of Computer Sciences, Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0173



beatys@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200N

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile

Bio:

Steve Beaty, Ph.D.



Weiying Zhu, Ph.D.
Associate Chair of Computer Sciences, Professor of Computer Science


303-615-1345



wzhu1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200AA

Office Hours:

Spring 2021 (Jan 19 ~ May 15), via CHAT In MS Teams

Monday/Wednesday: 2:00PM~3:30PM; Thursday: 10PM~noon

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile

Bio:

Weiying Zhu, Ph.D.



Headshot

Jerry Shultz, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-1161



shultzj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200Z

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Steve Geinitz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0488



geinitz@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200X

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Jody Paul, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science


303-615-0978



jody@computer.org

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200Q

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Thyago Mota, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-605-7193



tmota@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200R

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Headshot

Feng Jiang, Ph.D.
Affiliate/Cybersecurity Coordinator for Computer Sciences, Assistant Professor of Computer Science


303-615-1258



fjiang@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AES

Office Number:
200U

Campus Box Number:
38


Directory Profile



Edit this page