Skip to main content Skip to main content

Human Services and Counseling

Academic Advising Information - Fall 2020

Human Services and Counseling

West Classroom 236   
Main Phone: 303-615-0700


Virtual appointments are available

For general information, please visit our website at https://www.msudenver.edu/hsp/


Undergraduate Program

General Studies, Registration            Monica Simpson          msimps29@msudenver.edu

Registration                                        Jessica Diangikes            jdiangik@msudenver.edu

Departmental/Major Advising           Angela Furney                 afurney@msudenver.edu

Field Placement                                 Angela Furney                 afurney@msudenver.edu

FERA Program                                   Dr. Brian Bagwell            bagwell@msudenver.edu

 

Graduate Program

Graduate Advising                             Annie Butler                     lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Addiction Master’s Program              Jessica Diangikes            jdiangik@msudenver.edu

 

Concentrations/Career Planning Questions

Addiction Studies                       Dr. Tricia Hudson-Matthew   thudson8@msudenver.edu

                                                           Patrick Griswold             pgriswo1@msudenver.edu

High Risk Youth Studies                    Annie Butler                    lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Mental Health Counseling                 Dr. Shawn Worthy           worthys@msudenver.edu

Nonprofit Studies                              Annie Butler                    lbutler6@msudenver.edu

Paramedic                                          Dr. Brian Bagwell            bagwell@msudenver.edu

Trauma Studies                                  Dr. Tara Hammar           thammar@msudenver.edu

 

 


Edit this page