Skip to main content Skip to main content

 

JOIN AN ORGANIZATION IN YOUR FIELD


MSU Denver Student Clubs and Resources

 

Metro Women in Math

Dr. Mandi Schaeffer Fry: aschaef6@msudenver.edu  

 

Women in Science and Engineering (WiSE)     

Dr. April Hill: Ahill45@msudenver.edu   

 

College Assistance Migrant Program

Ali Houghton: ahought1@msudenver.edu www.msudenver.edu/camp 

 

NOYCE Program

Katherin Shorten: kshorten@msudenver.edu  https://www.msudenver.edu/ustem 

 

CO-WY AMP

Lori Taylor: ltaylo50@msudenver.edu  https://www.msudenver.edu/case/co-wyamp 

Learning Assistant Program

 

Dr. Brooke Evans: bevans2l@msudenver.edu or la@msudenver.edu  https://www.msudenver.edu/learningassistantprogram/ 

MSU Denver SACNAS Chapter

 

Lori Taylor: ltaylo50@msudenver.edu   

 

Women in Transportation Science (WTS)

Dr. Zsuzsa Balogh: baloghz@msudenver.edu   

 

Society of Women in Engineers (SWE)

Kristen Gough kgough1@msudenver.edu   

 

American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC)

Ben Garrett: bgarret8@msudenver.edu   

 

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

John Alex Wood: jwood55@msudenver.edu   

 

Stat Science Club

Remi Arata: rarata@msudenver.edu   


Edit this page