Skip to main content Skip to main content
Club Sports - Spring 2021

University COVID-19 Safety policies are still in effect for Club Sports for the spring 2021 semester: No travel related approvals and in-person events are prohibited.

   Spring 2021 Team Contact Information

Baseball – Marcus Valdez, mvalde37@msudenver.edu

Cheerleading – Krisanta Plata, kplata1@msudenver.edu

Cycling – Olivia Adamiak, oadamiak@msudenver.edu

Esports – Elliot Liveoak, eliveoak@msudenver.edu

Ice Hockey – Corey Hard, chard1@msudenver.edu

Lacrosse – Jared Sinnes, jsinnes@msudenver.edu

Poms – Jenna Crockett, jcrock10@msudenver.edu

Volleyball (Men’s) – Patrick Dungo, jdungo@msudenver.edu

Volleyball (Women’s) – Daniela Rascon, drascon1@msudenver.edu

For more information contact:

David Lamothe | Assistant Director of Sports
Campus Recreation

Metropolitan State University of Denver

1255 10th Street, Denver, CO 80204

303-615-1349 (office)

dlamothe@msudenver.edu


Edit this page
Contact Us

Campus Recreation
PE/Event Center
1255 10th Street
Denver, CO 80204

campusrec@msudenver.edu


Main:
303-615-1500

Outdoor Pursuits:
303-615-1499