Skip to main content Skip to main content

Contact


Classroom to Career Hub


 

Adrienne Martinez

Associate Vice President, Classroom to Career Initiatives

amart475@msudenver.edu

303.605.7036

 


 

Jamana Jamison

Assistant to the AVP and Office Manager

jjamiso7@msudenver.edu

303.605.7031

 

Student Support & Retention


 

Nahum Kisner

Director of Student Support & Retention

nkisner@msudenver.edu

303.605.7127

 


 

Matt Kring

Associate Director of Advising

MKRING@msudenver.edu

303.605.5421

 


 

Isaac Tubb

Advisor

itubb@msudenver.edu

303.605.5637

 


 

Terrance Paape

Advisor

tpaape@msudenver.edu

303.605.5645

 


 

Stephanie Deboard

Advisor

slowe9@msudenver.edu

303.605.5470

 


 

Lauren Koppel

Assistant Director of Scholarship & Retention Programs

lkoppel@msudenver.edu

303.605.5419

 


 

Cary Aplin

Coordinator SAS and Denver Scholars

caplingo@msudenver.edu

303.605.5427

  


 

Ashton Clouse

Lead COSI Grant Advisor 

aclouse3@msudenver.edu

303.605.5892

 


 

Jason Doyle 

COSI/DSF Campus Advisor 

jdoyle16@msudenver.edu

303.605.5649

 


 

Fryda Faugier Ferreira 

COSI/DSF Campus Advisor

ffaugier@msudenver.edu

303.605.5891

 


 

Lidia Alvarez

COSI/DSF Campus Advisor

alvareli@msudenver.edu

303.605.5651

 


 

Adrian Mendoza

COSI/DSF Campus Advisor

amendo57@msudenver.edu

303.605.7162

 

Industry Partnerships


 

Maluwa Behringer

Director of Industry Partnerships

mbehrin1@msudenver.edu

303.605.7338

 


 

Amy Bechtum

Associate Director of Industry Partnerships 

abechtum@msudenver.edu

303.615.0643

 


 

Cathy Hehr

Industry Navigator 

chehr@msudenver.edu

303.615.0980

 


 

Alyssa Marks

Associate Director of Industry Partnerships

amarks5@msudenver.edu

303.615.0979

 


 

Tennille Hamler 

Events Manager

toverman@msudenver.edu

303.615.1021

 


 

Tim Meeks

Associate Director of Industry Partnerships

tmeeks3@msudenver.edu

303.615.1780

 


 

Ruby Matheny

Industry Navigator

rmathen1@msudenver.edu

303.615.0994

 


 

Mark Isenburg

Industry Navigator

misenbur@msudenver.edu

303.615.0987

 


 

Kira Castle

Internship Process Coordinator

kcastle3@msudenver.edu

303.605.7442

 

Career Engagement


 

Bridgette Coble

Director of Career Engagement

bcoble@msudenver.edu

303.615.1014

 


 

April Peterson 

Assistant Director of Career Engagement

apeter79@msudenver.edu

303.615.1016

 


 

Camelia Naranjo

Assistant Director of Peer Mentoring

cnaranj2@msudenver.edu

303.605.5616

 


 

Bessie Nolan 

Peer Mentoring Specialist

bnolan3@msudenver.edu

303.605.7188

 


 

Evan Chianese

Peer Mentoring Specialist

echianes@msudenver.edu

303.605.5425

 


 

Salina Blea

Assistant Director, Student Employment Equity Programs

sblea@msudenver.edu

303.615.0996

 

Faculty Engagement


 

Pamela Ansburg, PhD

Interim Director of Faculty Engagement and Curricular Integration

 


 

Lori McKinney, PhD

Service Learning Specialist

 

Edit this page