Skip to main content Skip to main content

Contact the CIS & Business Analytics Department

CIS & Business Analytics Department Faculty & Staff


Abel Moreno

Abel Moreno
Chair and Professor


303-615-0167



morenoa@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590F

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Daniel Haupt
Advisor


303-605-5851



dhaupt2@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590S

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Donna Ries
Staff


303-615-0474



dries1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Janos Fustos
Professor


303-615-0170



fustos@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590G

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



George Garman

George Garman
Professor


303-615-0178



garmang@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590N

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Bish Ghosh

Biswadip Ghosh
Associate Professor


303-615-0165



bghosh@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590D

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Wayne Haga
Professor


303-615-0174



haga@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590K

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Alysyn Harvey-Green

Alysyn Harvey-Green
Lecturer


303-605-5617



middleta@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590T

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Joseph Hasley

Joseph Hasley
Associate Professor


303-615-0175



jhasley1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590L

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Shane Jackson
CIS Faculty


303-605-7176



jackshan@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590W

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Viktor Kiss

Viktor Kiss
Assistant Professor


303-615-0180



vkiss@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590V

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Edgar Maldonado

Edgar Maldonado
Assistant Professor


303-615-0166



emaldon3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590E

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Gerard Morris

Gerard Morris
Professor


303-615-0172



morrisgj@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590J

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Norman Pence
Professor


303-615-0176



pencen@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590M

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Vicky Seehusen

Vicky Seehusen
Assistant Professor


303-615-0179



seehusen@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590U

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Mark Segall

Mark Segall
Professor


303-615-0164



segallm@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590C

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Daphne Simmonds

Daphne Simmonds
Assistant Professor


303-615-0182



dsimmond@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Faculty

Office Location:
AD

Office Number:
590H

Campus Box Number:
45


Directory Profile



Edit this page