Skip to main content Skip to main content

Academic Advisors


 


Denise Daphne
Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist


303-605-7261



ddaphne@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2058

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Katie Gutierrez Nittmann
Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist


303-605-7217



knittman@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
3058

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Michelle Ruiz
Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist


303-605-5462



mruiz29@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2068

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Laboratory Staff


 


Lisa Gotow
Lab Coordinator II


303-615-0246



lgotow@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2100

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Mark Karlok
Laboratory Coordinator II


303-615-0244



mkarlok@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2096

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Carol Tkach (Winther)
Laboratory Coordinator II


303-615-0184



winther@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
1093

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Melissa Moore
Laboratory Coordinator Assistant


303-615-5831



mmoor110@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
1090A

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Administrative Staff


 


Liz Moore
Program Coordinator


303-615-0229



emoore32@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2042B

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Jessica Ovitz
Assistant Academic Coordinator


303-605-7283



jovitz1@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Full-Time Staff

Office Location:
SI

Office Number:
2042

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Student Staff


 


Marissa Allen
Social Media - Student Staff


303-615-0777



mprewett@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Marina Bialik
Front Office Assistant - Student Staff


303-615-0777



pbialik@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



photo of student Makayla Deherrera with her dog

Makayla Deherrera
Front Office Assistant - Student Staff


303-615-0777



mdeher10@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



photo of Maria Villagrana sitting on a bench

Maria Villagrana
Front Office Assistant - Student Staff


303-615-0777



mvillag3@msudenver.edu

Position Role:
Student Employee

Campus Box Number:
53


Directory Profile



Edit this page