Skip to main content Skip to main content

2017 Award Winners

Faculty and Staff Award for Exceptional Achievement in Community Engagement

Nicole Predki and Leslie Merrill, Human Performance and Sport

Community Partner Award 

Eaton Senior Communities

Internship Supervisor of the Year Award 

Dr. Randall Cohrs, Department of Neurology, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Student Intern of the Year Award

Abdalla Elmedani, Institute for Telecommunication Sciences, U.S. Department of Commerce

Undergraduate Research Leadership Award 

Dr. Devi Kalla, Mechanical Engineering Technology

Edit this page